Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (100) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(100)
    • 5 Yıldız(89)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/02/2021

    Ordered on 01.02.2021, arrived yesterday. Great tablet, can not be compared to cheap Teclast/Alldocube products. The screen is the best panel I have ever seen. Deep blacks (compared to other LCD-s), great colors, contrast and high brightness. The 4 speaker sound system is crisp and loud. The Qualcomm Snapdragon 662 is strong enough for a tablet, 6 GB RAM (the Global version only has 4GB of RAM!) and the 128GB fast UFS 2.1 storage is great! If you’ve been thinking of buying something else, buy this and you won’t be disappointed! Only one thing: the tablet arrived with Global ROM preinstalled, BUT with a really old, not OTA-capable version. So i downloaded and installed the latest version with QPST tool. You can find the latest Global ROM here: https://mirrors.lolinet.com/firmware/lenovo/Tab_P11/TB-J606F/ You will receive later updates with this software. Do it at your own risk!

    Yorumlar (14)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    exactly 13 days from the date i bought it... i choose banggood bec i cant find this tablet in our country philippines baguio city to be exact, im just worried about the tablet bec if u look closely at the box the box has 1 hole at the bottom and deformed surface at the top but the product is good... logistics delivery time is very fast and did really arrived on time. i had a hard time paying bec they only give 1hr window to pay but dragonpay can process for 3hrs so i think they need to give more window time in paying... thanks alot banggood

    Yorumlar (13)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    I ordered it last September 05, 2021 and arrived today at September 18, 2021 (country: Philippines) , so 2 weeks of delivery time was not that bad - considering that the actual expected delivery date is still on September 28 (according to the banggood app). The build of the device was actually quite impressive - you'll get the "premium feeling" just by holding it. Though there is no headphone jack in this device, it still got quad jbl speakers, so the overall sound quality is indeed above average. Plus the colors in the display are so vibrant and dynamic - really pretty good for watching tv shows and films. By the way, for those who are curious, this lenovo p11 is just the wifi only version (so if you're looking for the cellular version, you might want to look into other stores) and that this is a China variant of lenovo p11 with snapdragon 665. So be mindful that when you try to update its software using the lenovo assistance application in PC, this device would get stucked in its fastboot mode since the latest available software offered in the assistance app is not compatible in this variant of lenovo P11 (I've already tested it earlier and was luckily able to fix it an hour later). I believe that the latest compatible firmware for this device can be directly downloaded through the over-the-air software update on settings or in the web ;there's a lot of sites that would tell you how to (that's what I did and that also fixed my problem earlier of being stucked at fastboot mode ). So, you might want to check them and avoid trying to update it using the lenovo assistance app for now. For modding enthusiasts: This device can easily be unlocked and rooted using adb fastboot tools and magisk. As you can see in one of the screenshots I posted, this is already rooted and has a magisk app already installed. Here's the link if you wanted to unlock its bootloader and root it , you can still lock its bootloader again using adb tools of course. Be reminded though that you're the only one to blame if you've actually bricked your device by installing super suspicious rooted apps and flashing custom roms.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Ordered it on Aug 05 and received it on Aug 25. The product is in good condition when I received it but it took 20 days just to received it but its Legit. (From Navotas Philippines. ) At first I was worried that this is scam or my parcel was lost since this isnt COD. After the status "The Package Has Been Sterilized and shipped out" Theres no update anymore for like almost 2 weeks. I tried using also the "parcelsapp.com" to locate my parcel but theres no update also on that website. Ive talked to the customer service multiple times and their response mostly were it was shipped out and to wait because they dont have the ability to locate it after shipping out or handing it out to the their logistic partner in China. So I waited and finally I received an email from Ninjavan which is their logistic partner in Philippines and after that you can see that the status will also be updated after arriving in the Philippines. You can also locate it using Ninjavan website. After only 2 days, after being handed to Ninjavan I received my parcel but it usually takes 1-7 days depends if ure in Metro Manila or outside MM. Another thing is if ure looking for a compatible "Pen" for this. I bought this Goojodoq Gen 3 from Shopee or Lazada and it works perfectly well on this tablet and no need to connect it on bluetooth. Its smooth and theres no much delays on my case. If youre having a problem with your "Netflix" which can't be updated since its only Android 10. Dont remove or uninstall the preinstalled netflix here. Just go to google chrome and download Netflix's apk and it will automatically update the application to the newest version. 🥰 Hope This helps everyone specially those from Philippines.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Tardo exactamente 3 semanas en llegar a México. El producto vino bien embalado y con todo lo que indica la caja. La fecha de entrega fue actualizada una vez y llegó antes. Excelente experiencia de compra.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Ordered this on 9/9 and received on 9/18. I wasn't expecting that it would be delivered today because the scheduled delivery date is 9/28. Item is well-packed, no dents on anything, even on the box. Overall, I had a great experience transaction experience for this purchase. Looking to buy more items from Banggood. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    It arrived earlier than expected, ordered 08/29 & arrived 09/05. Tha tablet was well packed & brand new. The only cons are the Netflix app doesn't work you need to download an APK format (search in YouTube) & the manual is in Chinese so I don't understand. But overall the tablet is easy to use & a good buy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Recieved within 12 days of purchased. Packing was good. Tab performance was superb. Highly recommended seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    Die Ware war megaaaaaa gut verpackt und wurde auch echt schnell geliefert👍👍👍das Tab ist einwandfrei und läuft super👍 ich kann es nur empfehlen, würde es jederzeit wieder hier kaufen👍👍👍

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    Love it will buy again next time

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY1,389.37
    • TRY1,345.95
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY1,172.26
    • TRY694.64
    • TRY4,341.95
    • TRY4,341.95