Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (90) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(90)
    • 5 Yıldız(69)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/08/2021

    nice headset for cycle rides and running. Buy it for safety. delivery to india in 12 days flat approx.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2022

    Le cuffie sono arrivate nei tempi stabiliti e ben confezionarle. Sono perfettamente funzionanti e facili da utilizzare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2022

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    Muito bem embalado. funciona perfeitamente e chegou bem rápido, recomendo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    I was wary of this but after using them for a week or so find it very different. The earpiece sits in front of your ears and leaved your ear opening clear, but you can still hear whatever you're tuned into with Bluetooth. I wore them to a doctor's appt today and it wasn't a problem. I would recommend this item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    works great , looks good, still need to get used to touch button

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2022

    Az ár-érték arány tökéletes!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DexVIP2
    GR
    20/09/2022

    A really nice product and a value for money. Sound is fine. I would prefer and a second button just to pick and finish the calls

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2022

    Szuper!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    just recieved the product, looks awesome, in terms of sound quality , ease of use. however will have to check for battery bavkup

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.99