Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (245) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(245)
    • 5 Yıldız(232)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/03/2021

    Received within 12 days to The Netherlands. No tax or duty costs. Very nice tablet. Beautifull screen, great sound. The tablet has de Global Lenovo ROM preinstalled, so the name of this device, listed within Android is Lenovo P11 Pro. I only had to sideload Netflix from APKMirror or Aptoide, because installing by PlayStore is nog possible. All Google services are available. This tablet have the best 'bang for the buck', if you don't need the most fast processor available on this moment. I buyed also the the Lenovo Keyboard Pack. This make the tablet a real laptop replacement. I buyed the Keyboard pack in de Lenovo webshop for €89,10, after applying the €10 newsletter couponcode, wich is available for all customers. The 20Watt charger of the XiaoXin Pad Pro is for Chinese walloutlets, so Banggood add an travel adapter to the package (the small one on the photo). But this adapter does'nt fit. (in The Netherlands and Germany). I had travel adapters on my own (the big one on the photo), so it was not a problem for me. For anyone who doubts; buy this amazing tablet. You will not regret it!

    Yorumlar (14)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    natanggap ko ang item dito sa pinas order date: march 13 receive date: march 21 courier: ninjavan unang beses ko pa lang umorder dito sa banggood. transaction 9/10 courier service is not indicated. nagrereply naman si banggood sa mga mensahe ko kaso hindi nga lang agad agad. nakabalot sa bubble wrap yung item. pros: *no damages or what so ever. *ram 9/10 *internal memory 10/10 *gaming 8/10 *video / movie watching 8/10 *amoled 9/10 *sound (dolby) 10/10 *size 9/10 *weight 10/10 *split screen 8/10 ( does not work for google meet) cons: *no freebies😢 *need to pass a newer version of netflix 6/10 *there is no file folder app in the tablet so download it. 5/10 *camera 5/10 *cant adjust icon app sizes.4/10 kabuuan: goods para sa presyo nya kumpara sa galaxy tab s7. pero kung may pera kayo, samsung or ipad ang bilhin nyo. para wala kayong reklamo. i hope banggood could send some freebies.

    Yorumlar (13)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Schneller Versand (12 Tage), super Tablet, tolle Haptik und Verarbeitung, Global-ROM und Play-Store waren bei mir installiert, Netflix, Prime Video und alle anderen Apps laufen problemlos, Performance für meine Ansprüche vollkommen ausreichend, für grafikaufwendige Spiele sollte man wohl doch ein Tablet mit einem stärkeren Prozessor wählen, das etwas unschärfere Pentile Display fällt nur beim direkten Vergleich mit einem anderen Tablet mit gleicher Auflösung auf, auch die Kamera macht zumindest bei Tageslicht sehr brauchbare Fotos, ich würde es jedenfalls sofort wieder kaufen, der mitgelieferte Strom-Adapter passt allerdings nicht, habe für 2 € einen extra kurzen Adapter für Europa (Bild 3) gekauft und an das Netzteil (Bild 2) geklebt, sieht nun fast aus wie ein Original-Netzteil für Europa (Bild 1), Preis/Leistung ist unschlagbar, in Deutschland hätte ich 200 € mehr bezahlt

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Una tableta de calidad excelente, buen tamaño, poco peso, esbelta, buen sonido, con todas las funciones que le pido a una tablet. Pensé que quizá la pantalla con estructura pentile podría faltarle calidad, pero con ella en la mano puedo decir que no, en absoluto. Quizá mirando con lupa la pantalla se note diferencia, pero comparándola con mi antigua Samsung Tab S con pantalla AMOLED he de decir que en absoluto se ve peor. He hecho una foto a la "G" de Google con la lente macro de mi teléfono para apreciar la estructura de subpixels, pero a simple vista se ve perfecto.

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    Early March, I inquired through Banggood's Facebook messenger re availability of stocks (at that time, there were no stocks yet) and the customer representative handling their account there was very responsive and actually notified me when they restocked. Upon availability of stocks, I immediately added this unit to my cart and checked out on March 10, 2021. Then on March 21, I was surprised that the parcel arrived already (earlier than ETA which was initially April 3 as per email from Banggood). The tablet feels premium and so far after some weeks of usage I am still enjoying it; have used it for video conferencing, light gaming, social media browsing, watching videos on youtube and netflix (pre-installed one wasn't working so I installed the apk through this site: https://www.apkmirror.com/apk/netflix-inc/netflix/netflix-7-87-2-build-16-35298-release/netflix-7-87-2-build-16-35298-android-apk-download/). The amoled display is nice whereas the audio powered by JBL is very amazing as well that makes it very immersive. Overall a good android tablet for its price. (tried to upload clips but banggood app won't let me lol)

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    15 días despues de el envío tardo en llegar a Estados Unidos y el vendedor tardo 3 días en enviar el producto no 24bhoras como dice la descripción total 18 dias buenos materiales recomendpado

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    An incredible vfm tablet of 2021. Unbelievable construction quality, amazing screen and amazing sound by JBL quad speakers!! The cpu, ram and ufs storage are carrying the device effortlessly through any task. The dual cameras at back and the other dual cameras in front of the device are surprisingly good for a tablet, i didn't expect that at all!! For around 380€ (440$) it's a tremendous deal for what it offers and competes easily with much pricier tablets...

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Ich habe das Tablet in 11 Tagen bekommen. Die Qualität vom Bildschirm ist hervorragend. Das Tablet ist sehr leicht. wir sind sehr überrascht, es ist einfach toll! Einziger Nachteil ist Stift zu finden

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    The tablet is excellent I am staggered the screen is amazing I had samsung s5e tablet with oled screen and the lenovo screen is better... The order came in 20days in EU with no taxes or custom fees. I am very satisfied with the tablet the build quality is amazing and the sound from the jbl speakers is excellent. I recommend this tablet and for this price is the best deal in its category. Also it has the international rom which is light and smooth. It includes an eu adapter and the packaging was excellent. Dont think twice this tablet with its specs in this price is an amazing deal. Thank very much BANGOOD!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    tablet perfetto audio e display top. prestazioni ottime,adatto ai giochi piú pesanti rimanendo come temperature sempre nella norma. batteria perfetta di durata eccellente.vi consiglio l'acquisto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,409.33
    • TRY526.21
    • TRY6,065.78
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY2,488.79
    • TRY517.29
    • TRY918.71
    • TRY891.95
    • TRY472.69
    • TRY606.50
    • TRY1,427.17
    • TRY8,206.68
    • TRY784.91
    • TRY1,516.38
    • TRY4,460.11
    • TRY4,103.29
    • TRY5,164.91
    • TRY579.74