Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (412) İnceleme
  • (75) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(412)
    • 5 Yıldız(385)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/03/2021

    Received within 12 days to The Netherlands. No tax or duty costs. Very nice tablet. Beautifull screen, great sound. The tablet has de Global Lenovo ROM preinstalled, so the name of this device, listed within Android is Lenovo P11 Pro. I only had to sideload Netflix from APKMirror or Aptoide, because installing by PlayStore is nog possible. All Google services are available. This tablet have the best 'bang for the buck', if you don't need the most fast processor available on this moment. I buyed also the the Lenovo Keyboard Pack. This make the tablet a real laptop replacement. I buyed the Keyboard pack in de Lenovo webshop for €89,10, after applying the €10 newsletter couponcode, wich is available for all customers. The 20Watt charger of the XiaoXin Pad Pro is for Chinese walloutlets, so Banggood add an travel adapter to the package (the small one on the photo). But this adapter does'nt fit. (in The Netherlands and Germany). I had travel adapters on my own (the big one on the photo), so it was not a problem for me. For anyone who doubts; buy this amazing tablet. You will not regret it!

    Yorumlar (15)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    15 días despues de el envío tardo en llegar a Estados Unidos y el vendedor tardo 3 días en enviar el producto no 24bhoras como dice la descripción total 18 dias buenos materiales recomendpado

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2022

    Produto excelente, chegou bem rápido no Brasil! o que demorou foi, depois de chegar no Brasil, até passar pela fiscalização aduaneira. O vendedor postou logo no dia seguinte a compra e eu comprei a noite. Mesmo com a demora aqui no Brasil, ainda chegou com 29 desde a data da compra. Fui taxado em 256 reais. msm assim compensou! O som me surpreendeu muito! muito diferenciado os speakers da JBL. Pra quem tem dúvidas, coloquei aí nas fotos, na hora de configurar a linguagem, tem a opção Português. Depois de escolher português, ele da a opção de escolher o português de diferentes países, entre eles o português do Brasil. As imagens tem cores lindas! e a conexão com a internet tem as duas bandas, de 2.4 e 5.0. Funciona perfeitamente!

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    natanggap ko ang item dito sa pinas order date: march 13 receive date: march 21 courier: ninjavan unang beses ko pa lang umorder dito sa banggood. transaction 9/10 courier service is not indicated. nagrereply naman si banggood sa mga mensahe ko kaso hindi nga lang agad agad. nakabalot sa bubble wrap yung item. pros: *no damages or what so ever. *ram 9/10 *internal memory 10/10 *gaming 8/10 *video / movie watching 8/10 *amoled 9/10 *sound (dolby) 10/10 *size 9/10 *weight 10/10 *split screen 8/10 ( does not work for google meet) cons: *no freebies😢 *need to pass a newer version of netflix 6/10 *there is no file folder app in the tablet so download it. 5/10 *camera 5/10 *cant adjust icon app sizes.4/10 kabuuan: goods para sa presyo nya kumpara sa galaxy tab s7. pero kung may pera kayo, samsung or ipad ang bilhin nyo. para wala kayong reklamo. i hope banggood could send some freebies.

    Yorumlar (17)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Una tableta de calidad excelente, buen tamaño, poco peso, esbelta, buen sonido, con todas las funciones que le pido a una tablet. Pensé que quizá la pantalla con estructura pentile podría faltarle calidad, pero con ella en la mano puedo decir que no, en absoluto. Quizá mirando con lupa la pantalla se note diferencia, pero comparándola con mi antigua Samsung Tab S con pantalla AMOLED he de decir que en absoluto se ve peor. He hecho una foto a la "G" de Google con la lente macro de mi teléfono para apreciar la estructura de subpixels, pero a simple vista se ve perfecto.

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Schneller Versand (12 Tage), super Tablet, tolle Haptik und Verarbeitung, Global-ROM und Play-Store waren bei mir installiert, Netflix, Prime Video und alle anderen Apps laufen problemlos, Performance für meine Ansprüche vollkommen ausreichend, für grafikaufwendige Spiele sollte man wohl doch ein Tablet mit einem stärkeren Prozessor wählen, das etwas unschärfere Pentile Display fällt nur beim direkten Vergleich mit einem anderen Tablet mit gleicher Auflösung auf, auch die Kamera macht zumindest bei Tageslicht sehr brauchbare Fotos, ich würde es jedenfalls sofort wieder kaufen, der mitgelieferte Strom-Adapter passt allerdings nicht, habe für 2 € einen extra kurzen Adapter für Europa (Bild 3) gekauft und an das Netzteil (Bild 2) geklebt, sieht nun fast aus wie ein Original-Netzteil für Europa (Bild 1), Preis/Leistung ist unschlagbar, in Deutschland hätte ich 200 € mehr bezahlt

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    Questo tablet è fantastico! Processore a parte, che è comunque ottimo, performante e meno energivoro del top di gamma Qualcomm, è praticamente alla pari con i migliori tablet che costano molto di più. Appena tolto dalla scatola si ha subito la sensazione di avere per le mai un prodotto di ottima qualità, le finiture e i materiali sono eccellenti, il corpo è in metallo e nonostante le dimensioni risulta abbastanza leggero e maneggevole, pesa meno di mezzo chilo. Il display è un 11.5" Oled, davvero molto bello nei colori e dettagli con risoluzione WQHD+. La batteria da 8600 mAh è infinita, copre tutta la giornata, si fanno tranquillamente 7/8 ore di schermo acceso, inoltre è presente la ricarica rapida con il caricabatterie originale (presa cinese ma Banggood fornisce un adattatore) in dotazione da 20W. Supporta tutte le app di streaming, tipo Prime Video, Sky Go etc, solo con Netflix ho avuto qualche intoppo iniziale perché la versione preinstallata richiede un aggiornamento e non è supportato nativamente dal PlayStore di Google, ma questo problema è facilmente risolvibile installando l'apk scaricato da apkmirror. Fatto questo anche Netflix funziona supportando la piena risoluzione. Le varie app per le videochiamate sono regolarmente supportate, tipo Meet, Zoom etc. L'audio è buono e potente. L'impronta digitale è presente sul tasto di accensione, posizionata sul fianco sinistro, in alto. C'è uno slot per la sim, anche se non ho avuto modo di provarla, e non ho trovato però nessun riferimento ad un codice IMEI. Tutte le app sono in italiano, non ci sono software cinesi strani, e android è aggiornato alla versione 10, anche le patch di sicurezza sono aggiornate al 2021. Per il prezzo pagato, poco più di 350 euro, si ha per le mani un tablet che è venduto di listino in Italia tra i 649 e i 699 euro (e li varrebbe tutti), pertanto mi sento di aver fatto davvero un affare. Arrivato in 15 giorni circa, con la spedizione EU Priority Line ha consegnato GLS senza dogana.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    Early March, I inquired through Banggood's Facebook messenger re availability of stocks (at that time, there were no stocks yet) and the customer representative handling their account there was very responsive and actually notified me when they restocked. Upon availability of stocks, I immediately added this unit to my cart and checked out on March 10, 2021. Then on March 21, I was surprised that the parcel arrived already (earlier than ETA which was initially April 3 as per email from Banggood). The tablet feels premium and so far after some weeks of usage I am still enjoying it; have used it for video conferencing, light gaming, social media browsing, watching videos on youtube and netflix (pre-installed one wasn't working so I installed the apk through this site: https://www.apkmirror.com/apk/netflix-inc/netflix/netflix-7-87-2-build-16-35298-release/netflix-7-87-2-build-16-35298-android-apk-download/). The amoled display is nice whereas the audio powered by JBL is very amazing as well that makes it very immersive. Overall a good android tablet for its price. (tried to upload clips but banggood app won't let me lol)

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2022

    para quem tiver dúvida sobre esse tablet posso confirmar para vocês que ele é um tablet top eu recomendo. estava rolando rumores de que Netflix não funcionava direito nele isso já foi corrigido.Mesmo que não seja o ROM global tudo que tiver na PLAYSTORE dá para baixar tranquilamente inclusive o Netflix. podem comprar sem medo

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    The item is pack secured and the deliveryman from ninja is very polite. The package was complete and its working fine. I will test if it will last long but as for now, I am completely satisfied. Worth the money. I will update later after testing it. I just hope that the casing and keyboard I ordered bundle with this will be delivered soon. Up to now it says out of stock.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$179.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$2,839.99
    • US$2,569.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$1,069.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$2,365.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$36.99
    • US$1,769.90
    • US$61.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$109.99