Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (174) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(174)
    • 5 Yıldız(164)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/04/2021

    the cable that I got was black. on a Creality 4.2.7 board it was plug and play. my firmware is marlin 2.0.1 bug fix and I activated the filament sensor there. it’s working pretty good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    Megérkezett! :-) kicsit kesett a szállítás, de az a pár nap belefér. proba később. skr mini e3 v1.2 lesz.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    Perfect product, I modified it my way .... This dual detector project can be found on THINGIVERSE !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Arrived in nice condition, haven’t tested it yet. Quick shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    ziet er goed uit..ff uitproberen nog...snelle levering..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Good stuff. as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2021

    Pas encore installé mais a première vue ce n'est pas le même produit et surtout pas la même finition. Clairement le plastique est différent et surtout il n'y a pas la bague laiton en sortie de fils promise sur les photos du produit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2020

    Decent quality. Haven't tested yet, but seems simple enough. Nice long cable included. Seems solid. Worth it at the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2019

    Not tested yet. But good quality. Simple. Good quality of connectors.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2019

    Хороший модуль обнаружения обрыва феламента. На обычном концевой кнопке.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY611.17
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY3,411.03
    • TRY3,166.51
    • TRY48.78
    • TRY2,274.02
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY1,249.37