Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1840) İnceleme
  • (209) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1840)
    • 5 Yıldız(1794)
    • 4 Yıldız(42)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/03/2019

    same as last time... good quality price. the cable and connector are good quality.. I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2019

    chegou rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2019

    produto excelente, extremamente útil e usual

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2017

    I ordered the 4S cable for convenience with my charger, to connect the balance plug on 4S lipos with less hassle. The construction is much stronger than on other similar extensions I've purchased. Plus the wires are nice thick flexy silicon, not the cheap "plastic" wires. Recommended in every quad pilot toolbox!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2019

    per il prezzo non mi aspettavo Chissà che, i cavetti sono morbidi, sembra tutto ben fatto a parte uno che ha un pin ce tende a sfilarsi risolverò con della colla a caldo e non chiedo rimborso. Fate attenzione perché comunque si parla di roba che serve per caricare delle Lipo Ho controllato tutto con multimetro nessun corto circuito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2016

    Доставка быстрая. Упаковано хорошо. Качество и цена отличные. Заказывал второй раз, и если возникнет необходимость ещё заказать, другие варианты искать не стану. Отличный вариант. Рекомендую продавца и товар. Не прогадаете.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2016

    Bought a pair of these, for my 3S packs. This is an excellent thing, completly functional. Aside it is shorter a little bit from some much more expensive cables, there is no need to buy those items. Shipment was just a little bit slower for BG standards, but at the end of the day I am very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2018

    Хороший удлинитель для балансировки. Провод мягкий, силиконовый. Доволен, рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2018

    Parfait pour ma radiocommande Taranis Q x7. Je l'utilise pour brancher ma batterie à ma radiocommande. Seul défaut la gaine thermorétractable à tendance à se retirer (mais cela n'est pas grave car je ne débranche pas ma batterie pour charger la radiocommande).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2017

    Получил через две недели в целости и сохранности. Качество и комплектация соответствует описанию. Товаром доволен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY116.73
    • TRY155.69
    • TRY90.76
    • TRY90.76
    • TRY116.73
    • TRY25.84
    • TRY38.82
    • TRY116.73
    • TRY116.73
    • TRY116.73
    • TRY64.79
    • TRY142.70
    • TRY103.75
    • TRY116.73
    • TRY142.70
    • TRY155.69
    • TRY63.50
    • TRY155.69