Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (608) İnceleme
  • (69) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(608)
    • 5 Yıldız(587)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/02/2021

    pratique pour protéger durant la charge j'ai cependant un léger doute sur l'efficacité (voir photos) effectivement l'ouverture me semble assez importante

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2019

    Pues muy buen producto me ha parecido mucho mas robusto de lo que en la foto aparece y por el precio vienen 2, es genial En cuanto a fiabilidad no lo he comprobado, supongo que haré un pedido posterior y metere una al fuego a ver que tal le sienta, y posteare los resultados, pero por el momento me tengo que fiar de las opiniones de los demas y no puedo asegurar que las lipo no la quemaran.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2017

    The LIPO battery safety charging bag seems very good and well made. It is big, and I will be able to fit inside a lot of batteries. The Velcro and stitching looks good and inner lining looks quality made. In real life it seems bigger then on website. Check out the images below.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Mundek
    GB
    08/04/2016

    Very good product for RC entusiasts. Everybody should have one or two bags. Designed to stop and contain any fire caused by incorrectly charging operation. Great for RC works. Good quality. Arrived nicely wrapped. Great value for money. Thanks a lot BG for quick delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2016

    Сильная липучка, влезает то что на фотке плюс 2 акка 1300 3s и один для очков, но это под завязку. Жить стало немного спокойнее. Так же на ночь на зарядку можно акки в неё засовывать))

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2017

    This product is well made. Good for storing or charging your Lipo Battery. The quality feels great and it can easily store two or more Lipo battery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2020

    buen precio y calidad justa. el tiempo de entrega ha sido muy alto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2019

    una bolsa de buenos terminados. le caben 4 baterías de 4s 1300 mah

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2019

    Great bags, really big.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2019

    The product is good and adequate size, it's just been 69 days since the day of ordering it is the only drawback. If I bought 1m2, I would have done it faster

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY71.80
    • TRY56.74
    • TRY208.29
    • TRY85.15
    • TRY75.68
    • TRY94.63
    • TRY28.32
    • TRY94.63
    • TRY75.68
    • TRY85.15
    • TRY255.65
    • TRY1,032.36
    • TRY179.87
    • TRY75.68
    • TRY700.84
    • TRY94.63
    • TRY312.48
    • TRY85.15