Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/01/2021

    I was stunned when the package arrived - it was so tiny! After taking it out of the box, it's WAY TINIER than the pictures show. It has a very powerful suction, rechargeable battery. It comes in a vanilla box with 2 additional ends, manual (in Chinese) and USB Cable. The end of the USB cable has a charging indicator which is super handy. I am not sure Banggood offers a replaceable filters for this vacuum, which would make this product a one-time use one, kind of sad. Can I recommend it? Sure! If you have a need for a tiny vacuum that you need to clean your room corners with, dis one will do - it's the size of the banana to be honest, a bit heavy on my liking (for its size), but I get that there are a lot of things that they had to pack inside. Again, super fast shipping - thanks Banggood!!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    Vacuum cleaner smaller than hair dryer. I like this product. Blower power is enough. I recomend this product for small dust and debris. Hope the battery life will be long.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    Me encanto la rapides conque llego y se ve de muy buena calidad a si le da uno ganas de hacer pedidos gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    excelente terminación y buenos materiales

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • npxVIP5
    GR
    23/01/2021

    very good product... good quality and quick shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    A little bit loudy but very good vacuuming & cleaning I wish that the charger port has Type-C. Delivered to Turkey (with direct mail) in 5 days after order date. So it's incredibly fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    very small and very powerful. better from the cost of the product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    this will be ideal for cleaning stairway

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Arrived this morning, and a great little item it is. When you accept its size, you quickly realise it is ideal for all those hard to reach books and crannies inside your car, drawers, wardrobes, etc It has limitations, but its size means great access with no power cord. Great item, and fully recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    O produto é super bem acabado e a força de sucção é excelente. Ótimo para cantos e frestas, assim como migalhas de pão que ficam sobre a mesa. O produto é altamente recomendável, e espero que seja durável.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY630.25
    • TRY610.86
    • TRY1,357.58
    • TRY678.74
    • TRY431.55
    • TRY511.46
    • TRY195.99
    • TRY465.39
    • TRY504.18
    • TRY426.60