Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (115) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(115)
    • 5 Yıldız(104)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 22/03/2021

    I play with Bug 3 child drone and 2S Voltage battery, work well, but .. only if you use simple cheap camera, if use Sj8 or GoPro with more biggest weight, then you get many vibration in flight. Basic i think the not gimbals problem,so you ca buy his gimbals well.

    Yorumlar
  • iltrap
    IT
    06/03/2018

    gimbal ottimo peccato che arriva senza istruzioni per il resto è tutto ok

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 29/01/2019

    gimbal ottimo, nonostante le dimensioni risulta essere molto leggero, i motori sono ben protetti.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 30/08/2018

    O ginbal foi muito mal embalado é não veio como a foto. Veio faltando itens da descrição.

    Yorumlar
  • 12/08/2018

    ótimo gimbal, funcionou perfeito no meu bayongtoys x21.

    Yorumlar
  • 19/01/2021

    gimbal arrivato in tempi rapidi , prodotto funzionante ma le condizioni di spedizione sono state pessime : il gimbal e' stato messo sfuso in una scatola di cartone senza nessuna protezione da urti o scuotimenti presi nel trasporto. un miracolo che sia arrivato funzionante ; le modalita' di imballo della spedizione sono assolutamente da migliorare

    Yorumlar
  • 16/06/2020

    Very good gimbal. The weight is correct and it works fine on both 2s and 3s batteries. It's worth downloading the bgc2.2 software to increase the motor power as they were a little bit weak. Also, the button settings are as follows: 1 press and 2 press to calibrate accelerometer and gyro, 3 press to set camera angle

    Yorumlar
  • 28/10/2020

    Item was send quick and well packaged. Dialog to get info about calibration tool did not succeed. Item is a chinese copy of an chinese item. Functionality is sufficient for my purposes.

    Yorumlar
  • 20/10/2020

    Poor delivery, gimbal without manual or further description. What to do? Is it waste or not?

    Yorumlar
  • 16/12/2020

    good

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY119.96
    • TRY188.55
    • TRY188.55
    • TRY137.11
    • TRY274.30
    • TRY274.30
    • TRY205.70
    • TRY222.85
    • TRY102.81
    • TRY600.13
    • TRY282.87
    • TRY197.13
    • TRY111.38
    • TRY282.87
    • TRY480.09
    • TRY231.43
    • TRY883.09
    • TRY111.38