Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (169) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(169)
    • 5 Yıldız(151)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • waheed
    SA
    2020-05-02 02:56:12

    Difrence in size pair is not in same size

    Yorumlar
  • eyssa
    SA
    2020-06-22 06:57:39

    ممتازه جدا

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-20 00:07:17

    Bastante resistente, aconchegante e fácil de calçar.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-07 09:33:20

    The shoes are very light and comfortable. I removed 1 star for the broken thread.

    Yorumlar
  • witek
    CA
    2017-08-29 09:47:42

    Surprisingly fast delivery. Those shoes are very comfortable and ligh.They are fun to have on your feet and your friends will ask you, "where did you get them from?" Overall-recommend.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-23 05:28:19

    Comfortable shoes. For convenience, it's better to order a 1/2 number more. Wygodne buty. Dla lepszego komfortu trzeba zamawiać o 1/2 numeru więcej.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-05 12:39:32

    la taille est un peu petite d'une demi pointure .c'est peut être une erreur mais je ne peux vérifier car la pointure n'est pas gravée sur la chaussure

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-05 07:58:49

    This product looks and feels good. It is exactly what I expected it to be! I must commend Banggood staff who are involved in packaging. The neatness of the product deserves a good commendation to encourage them to do more. Thank you

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-22 14:15:38

    I would thoroughly recommend these shoes. I have 4 pairs and bought this pair now to replace ones I purchased two years ago. I wear them every day to work. Will definitely buy again.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-16 20:02:17

    que sucede con mi pedido N° : 73424437 a Nombre: Leonardo Enrique Fuenmayor Montero Fecha: Sep 18 2019. no dan ningún tipo de respuesta ¡ QUE PASA ¡

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY207.46
    • TRY278.08
    • TRY389.25
    • TRY340.80
    • TRY271.65
    • TRY446.24
    • TRY216.99
    • TRY361.89
    • TRY531.90
    • TRY437.71
    • TRY430.96
    • TRY268.94
    • TRY225.21
    • TRY219.01
    • TRY520.89
    • TRY361.89
    • TRY315.45
    • TRY805.64