Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (210) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(210)
    • 5 Yıldız(188)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/05/2021

    ότι καλύτερο για τήν θάλασσα πολύ καλή ποιότητα εξαιρετικά

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2017

    Bastante resistente, aconchegante e fácil de calçar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2017

    The shoes are very light and comfortable. I removed 1 star for the broken thread.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2017

    Surprisingly fast delivery. Those shoes are very comfortable and ligh.They are fun to have on your feet and your friends will ask you, "where did you get them from?" Overall-recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2020

    Difrence in size pair is not in same size

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2020

    ممتازه جدا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    I love this shoe! It was delivered today, and I wore it all day. It's comfortable, lightweight, and stylish. And I love the colors. It's exactly what it looks like in the image. I'm looking forward to wearing it, especially during the summer when it's hot, because the mesh makes it breathable. The price is excellent—I feel I'm getting a lot of bang for the buck. It was worth the wait!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Lovely shoe, so well made and what a great price. Purchased on the 24th June, expected delivery on the 25 July, arrived today 1st July how good is that!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    I love the blue shoe w/yellow colors. It feels comfortable for pool, beach, mowing the lawn and hanging out in. I have received many compliments and questions on where to buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    I clicked on order received but it has not been received yet. I clicked the button in error. I'm sorry. Bob Coss 113-2985 Princess Crescent, Coquitlam, B.C. V3B 7P3

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY284.92
    • TRY424.29
    • TRY408.42
    • TRY493.92
    • TRY541.43
    • TRY341.92
    • TRY341.92
    • TRY598.43
    • TRY332.89
    • TRY360.92
    • TRY512.92
    • TRY403.29
    • TRY443.48
    • TRY433.69
    • TRY379.92
    • TRY455.92
    • TRY446.42
    • TRY66.41