Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (56) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(987)
    • 5 Yıldız(943)
    • 4 Yıldız(37)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-19 12:09:19

    In principle, normal charging, but there are a few unpleasant moments. The old micro-USB is still used, instead of the modern tipe-c, in addition, it, personally from me, also gets around to the end (3 photos). On the display there is no way to see the status of all channels simultaneously. For example, you inserted the last battery in the 1st channel (or watched the data on the first channel), then your display will show the current information on the 1st channel (1 photo). And the fact that the

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-13 02:46:27

    It is one of my most favorite LIION cells charger. It can handle almost all sizes of batteries up to 26650 size which is just great. Working also with many types of chemistry like NiMh NiCd Liion LiFePo atc. It can recharge single cell up to 2Amps for 1 piece or up to 1Amp 2 pcs or 0.5 Amp for 4 pcs. It can detect also a polarity by automatic selection. The display is nice green and well visible even at the sunlight. It measure the voltage, charging time and also charged volume of power for each cell.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-22 07:26:25

    пришло в Минск безтреком за 19 дней. что очень круто. с али заказ уже жду 35ый день отслеживаемый. качество сборки отличное. проверить работоспособность не получилось. т.к. заряжать пока нечего. брал специально для акуммов sony. 1000mha 2500mha которые стоят в геймпадах nintendo wii. надеюсь

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-15 03:15:41

    The very small dimensions and variety of batteries make this charger one of the best on the market. All this plus the low price make it perfect! I tested and charges 18650 cells as well as AA and AAA cells without any problems. As a revelation to me. PL- Bardzo małe wymiary i różnorodność baterii czynią tą ładowarkę jedną z najlepszych na rynku. To wszystko plus niska cena czynią ją ideałem! Testowałem i bez problemu ładuje ogniwa 18650 jak i AA oraz AAA. Jak dla mnie rewelacja. -

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-28 16:28:06

    very good and excellent charger

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-26 10:23:29

    thankyou ürün güzel çalışıyor test ettim.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great Charger 💥👍

    2019-03-12 01:23:30

    This is a very nice charger. I purchased this for 18500 batteries, it charges quick. The lcd screen is great for checking V and Mah. It feels quality and has some weight to it. Highly recommended 👍👍👍.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-06 20:57:34

    Отличный товар, брал за 831руб. с поинтами. Бесплатная доставка. В комплект не входит зарядное устройство, только USB шнур.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-22 11:17:33

    30 days and arrived, then the products are of good quality and above all they arrived intact without damage, thanks so much BANGGOOD

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-03 14:55:41

    Ok

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap