Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (585) İnceleme
  • (79) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(585)
    • 5 Yıldız(572)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/09/2021

    i love it very fsat delevery . and working will

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Fairly good quality for price. Charges reasonable fast on 1A. Happy with purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2020

    Посылку получил, новые батарейки ещё в пути, проверял старыми все работает, посылка целая. Пружинки жёсткие метал на клемах толстый, индикаторы и кнопка теста рабочие. Работает как повербанк. Не дорогая и качественная.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2019

    Коробка немного помялась при пересылке. С самим зарядником все в порядке. По соотношению цена/качество/функционал это лучший вариант. Второй слот позволяет использовать зарядник в качестве повербанка.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2018

    Отличное универсальное зарядное. !!! Подходит для большого количества существующих АКБ. Я доволен как слон.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2018

    I'm surprised how universal it is. Charging AA, AAA, 18650 and 14500 batteries. Everything works well. Auto detection works everytime. Even can be used as a power bank I do recommend it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2020

    Excellent rendement pour la vitesse de chargement si vous utilisé un bloc supérieur à 500mAh. Slot de gauche = recharge batterie à partir du mur Slot de droite = recharge de la batterie au téléphone ou périphériques

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2019

    Very good charger. Quality is nice. It takes 5V 2A input from your mobile charger (micro usb). Check the out put rating of your mobile charger wheatger it has at least 5V 2A output or not. 1A charging is pretty fast for Li-ion cells and for Ni-Cd/Ni-Mh cells you should go for 500A charging mode which is the default mode. It doens't overcharge the cells,when the cell is full it stops blinking.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2019

    Товар я получил, доставка Очень быстрая, заказал 27.03 пришла 11.04. Товар целый и рабочий. Качество хорошее. Я доволен товаром.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.78
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.95
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.69
    • US$7.73
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.96
    • US$4.69
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.95
    • US$33.45