Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/05/2021

    Bought this cheap Kit version as a back yard flyer, when sitting in the alfresco having a beer with me mates. Only build issues were with the Servo Mounting and Weak Hinges. Hot Glue and Blenderm tape sorted that out. Could not believe just how well it flies. Great beginner plane and to practise maneuvering in high wind,, it is a bit more forgiving if crashed,, being so light!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    great trainer plane but since I am still not a confident flyer, I opted to cover the foam with color tapes for extra protection and to make it stiffer as well. working On progress. can't wait to fly it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2020

    Excellent little plane! This is my second one as I have bought two for both sons to learn to fly. It goes together great. The first one I used all the recommended accessories but I found the 5G recommended servos did not fit the plastic servo tray without major cutting and sanding. For the second plane I used the recommended motor and ESC but for the servos I purchased a pair of K-power P0043 4.3g servos. They dropped into the mount easily without any cutting or modifying. They are slightly smaller than the pre-drilled servo holes in the mount but I just angled the mounting screws slightly and all fitted great. I have not yet flown the second one but the first one flew great. Just move the C of G 12mm further forward that what is recommended as the stock C of G is a bit tail heavy. The online manual states 70mm from the leading edge but I found 58mm was much better. Once balanced correctly it flies perfectly. Ideal to learn on and the motor provides more than enough power. It will cruise around at level flight with less than half power. Highly recommended for the basic flight characteristics for a beginner and the very low price.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2020

    the plastic parts are 3D printed not molded. the main piece that holds the servos is a horrible design. no 5g servo will fit without significant cutting and hacking. the rest of the plane went together well, there are no instructions. I found some picture instructions for it on another site selling it. the CG is too far aft. By the 30% chord rule the cg should be 2 5/16” from the leading edge which balances perfectly with a 2s 1000 and the recommended motor. I have not flown it yet because I’m waiting for bullet connectors for the speed controller but it passes the glide test and seems light enough it should be a good first plane for my son to fly around

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2019

    Great little plane. Using a Detrum RXC7 Receiver, a Sonic 1806 2400kv motor, a Flycolor Fairy 30 amp ESC and a Tartu 800mAh 2 cell 45c battery, total overkill but but works great.... check it out.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2019

    super avion pour débuter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2020

    IT IS OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    Arrived undamaged. As models go this one looks quite primitive, lika something you could build yourself. But it's pretty thought out. The wing area is pretty big compared to it's size, so in a light build it should be a really nice, slow flyer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • UdoVIP3
    DE
    07/10/2021

    super Modell

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY1,754.98
    • TRY1,383.18
    • TRY794.35
    • TRY457.88
    • TRY887.82
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY2,252.40
    • TRY1,140.17
    • TRY1,158.87
    • TRY1,981.35
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY1,775.73
    • TRY1,794.42
    • TRY1,168.21
    • TRY2,803.84
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY822.39