Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (236) İnceleme
  • (39) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(236)
    • 5 Yıldız(217)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/12/2020

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov, veľmi rýchlo z CZ skladu. Žehlička ktorá sa dá použiť aj bez kábla. Dobrý nápad. Za dobrú cenu veľmi dobrá kúpa. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived in order and without problems, very quickly from the CZ warehouse. Iron that can be used without a cable. Good idea. Very good purchase for a good price. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    YES 10days from Czech store. It was arrived without damage packing is enough! I try to use it yes it is working and very fast to turn hot. I hope we can use it next 3-5yeas?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    The Steam iron work. It have only China manual , with trace of water in the tank, with EU adapter. Maybe the thermo regulator must heat the Iron more. Not like Rowenta, Philips and other EU mark, but I think for the money is OK. You can buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Δε το έχει δουλέψει ακόμα η σύζυγος, θετική η πρώτη εντύπωση, ελαφρύ και φαίνεται εύχρηστο... Γρήγορη αποστολή με dhl.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    China brands...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    nefunguje zástrčka redukcia Čína eu mal som náhradnú termostat sa zasekáva ináč všetko ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    Excellent product quality! Strong steam heats up quickly no need a second thought I highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    Φαίνεται πολύ καλό και πολύ ποιοτικό στην εμφάνιση. Στο σιδέρωμα που έκανα ήδη φαίνεται να έχει πολύ δύναμη.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    very fast delivery, excellent quality. vfm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    this is not travel iron as I worried. it’s a house iron with very good results.... for the money it costs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY224.33
    • TRY448.75
    • TRY341.42
    • TRY269.21
    • TRY546.33
    • TRY278.97
    • TRY624.39
    • TRY200.91
    • TRY321.90
    • TRY448.75
    • TRY253.60
    • TRY390.21
    • TRY204.81
    • TRY1,083.00
    • TRY409.72
    • TRY282.87
    • TRY282.87
    • TRY1,287.91