Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/01/2021

    The apartment model has turned out very beautiful. All parts were there and could be processed very well with model construction glue. The details are very nice. Full buy recommendation! 😊 Das modell Appartement ist sehr schön geworden. Alle Teile waren da und ließen sich sehr gut mit Modellbaukleber verarbeiten. Die Details sind sehr schön. Volle Kaufempfehlung! 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    Super nice stuff, not the first one I bought. Very well packed, this house even comes with glue. My wife loves those houses, so I can build my RC cars, helis, planes now and she builds doll houses. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    perfect house!thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    only four days late due to the quarantine period. In good condition. glue is missing and the dust cover.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Fast delivery. Good packaging. All seems good inside. Now we have to assemble it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2020

    Great item! Took me a few weeks to finish, but very enjoyable. Comes with no tools or glue; found PVA worked for almost everything. No missing parts or pieces, and even had materials left over, so you’re given plenty!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2020

    This was fun and is definitely value for money, It was actually very easy to build and comes with instruction manual and tools.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2020

    very good stuff

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2019

    it was ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    A challenging work, even for an adult, it will probably take me and my daughter several evenings to complete the miniature house, following the detailed instructions, very cute details and a rewarding end result

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY855.24
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY610.86
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY310.23
    • TRY426.60
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY785.42
    • TRY3,898.39