Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/08/2016

    i bought two of them. good quality. looks very nice. Retro Style. It works with E27 40W Max. Enough for kitchen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • cpasmoi
    FR
    24/01/2019

    ok et aspect moyen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2018

    Beautiful item, good quality and fair price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Looks perfect ! Great material QUALITY 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2018

    Ótimo vendedor e o produto é ótimo. Chegou rápido e confere com a imagem do anúncio. O único problema é que a peça chegou com um defeito na borda. Mas acredito que esse defeito foi causado durante o transporte.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2017

    i bought this because of what it looks. + the beautiful bulb... but i didn't read that it doesn't have bulb..........and i can't find a beautiful bulb like this. I was also after the bulb coz its pretty now it ruined it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2016

    Ordered one; Very good product; good packaging, fast shipping. Light bulb holder was not the correct one, but manufacturer shipped the correct one immediately

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2018

    sehr gute qualität so wollte ichs haben

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • henell
    SE
    30/11/2016

    I bought 3 for the kitchen table. It's difficult to find a light bulb that look great and have the right color temperature.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2020

    really good product as described!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY251.72
    • TRY755.42
    • TRY541.35
    • TRY1,523.56
    • TRY377.65
    • TRY339.87
    • TRY478.39
    • TRY654.68
    • TRY679.87
    • TRY454.46
    • TRY1,888.74
    • TRY365.05
    • TRY1,133.19
    • TRY553.94
    • TRY239.13
    • TRY377.65
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY415.42