Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/08/2020

    المنتج صغير وجميل

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2019

    top ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2016

    It's a good item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2016

    This spoon is almost too pretty to use! I purchased it for my BIL, the only one of us who uses sweetener in his tea. I thought it would be longer, and more than one to an order, but that's my fault for not paying attention to what I was reading. The tie wire tip is unusual yet attractive. I might have to get him a cheap spoon from the dollar store and keep this one for myself!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2019

    Smaller then I expected, though I didn’t look at measurements when ordering, but they are really beautiful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2018

    El producto muy bien, el precio adecuado a lo comprado pero lo que sí me sorprendió es que me llegaran a los 15 dias de haberlos solciitado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2016

    Хорошие ложки, удобны для меда, варенья. Покрыты лаком, пока не отслоился.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2016

    Works well for Instant coffee, powdered creamer and sugar and it stirs well too. I use this spoon all the time now!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2015

    Arrived safely today, really lovely little wooden spoon. I choose the dark one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2015

    elles sont jolies, bien faites mais attention elles sont plus faites pour de la dinette que pour remuer votre salade!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$34.00
    • US$7.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$22.39
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$31.99