Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/02/2021

    Buen tejido, corte favorecedor. lo pedí en ná y y me lo enviaron en este color, claro. Además, estrecho para una 3 XL ( pedid una talla más)). No es como en la foto, pero merece la pena!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2018

    Хорошее платье, качество нормальное.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    very pretty, fast delivery- but a little big.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2018

    I've wanted a denim dress like this for ages. This is the perfect design for me. The denim is light so it's good for the summer on it's own. When the weather cools it will be great with other layers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2018

    I like the fit, colour and size/length of my new long sleeve denim shirt dress. My only complain is that the weight of the material is too thin - I would have liked a bit heavier cotton weave. It washes and irons well and the sleeves can be worn rolled up or left long to the wrist.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2019

    cotone jeans leggero, molto bello. è molto lungo, accorciare perché si vedano le caviglie!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2019

    hello, i did not get a dress. by mistake I stuck the confirmation of the order received. please check where it stalled. by

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2018

    Summer dress made of lightweight denim. Stitched well. The only drawback - the paint a little sheds, when washing and even when wearing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2018

    Good quality wife loved it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2018

    Fabric is very thin and light - more cotton than denim - but its very nice and as described. Size is perfect (UK size 12).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY339.32
    • TRY230.21
    • TRY339.32
    • TRY327.19
    • TRY254.46
    • TRY218.09
    • TRY363.56
    • TRY327.19
    • TRY302.95
    • TRY218.09
    • TRY448.42
    • TRY302.95
    • TRY448.42
    • TRY302.95
    • TRY327.19
    • TRY169.60
    • TRY436.30
    • TRY72.62