Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fashionably cute.

    2015-01-23 14:09:27

    Had a hard time choosing which one I like best. Went for the unicorn print in the end and I'm rather satisfied with the purchase. The fabric isn't the greatest, but there are some advantages to it. In my opinion, these sweatshirts are a bit pricey- for the materials used. Would recommend them to anyone nevertheless. They look even better up close!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cartoon cute hoodies so sweet

    2014-06-21 18:22:36

    I bought the unicorn jumper and it's awesome, looks just like the picture. It's fluffy inside so it's great to keep warm in. I'm defiantly going to buy more of these hoodies :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I looove it!

    2014-02-07 23:43:27

    I was really happy when I ordered came. The sweater fits me very well since I am a small person. I will order more clothes again. Also I recommend anyone to buy this!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    me encanto

    2014-04-10 20:37:53

    hermoso el chaleco, me encanto. la calidad es buena y es igual a como sale en las fotos y llego en buenas condiciones.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Looove it!

    2014-02-08 10:25:21

    The quality is great. I would recommend anyone to buy this nice hoodie. I will be ordering more clothes again.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Très contente

    2013-12-05 10:45:29

    J'ai pris le modèle chat, je trouve le motif superbe. J'aurais aimé des manches un peu plus longues mais il est très joli

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    women hoodie

    2014-11-28 02:56:22

    nice colors but not really warm because of the fabric (not like a cozy sweater ).

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Not worth for you money

    2015-11-28 12:13:41

    Prints and design are poorly executed. The fabric is too thin you can see through it. NOT WORTH IT. Its disappointing.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap