Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-19 08:51:00

    Perfetta! i miei animali giocano e si divertono. È anche luce Led! Molto soddisfatto :-)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-22 14:38:59

    It has a 2 two-button switch 1 for the laser beam and 2 for a led light, its a nice pointer to play with your pets!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-12 16:09:19

    Cumple mis espectativas

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Loskii PT-30

    2018-05-15 10:34:47

    This is a high quality product. Much better than the price tells. White light is strong (that's good) and a red laser is not too intensive (perfect for our pet's eyes). All in the ellegant silver tube. Pets don't need high power to get fun. Very good item.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-29 15:09:22

    excellent game to play with cats. useability is very good since it needs only a single AA battery. does exactly what it was built for and more.

    Yorumlar
  • Nik
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    my cats love it

    2018-06-24 08:09:24

    very handy (not too small, fits good in the hand) i use it for my cats to play and they love it :) and the best, it uses standard AA-Batterie.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-27 07:18:49

    Great flashlight, red laser is pretty strong, the mark is visible on surfaces tens of meters away. White light is also quite strong, stronger than my phone light. And having replaceable AA battery, it's operation is much more convenient then flashlights with expensive and short-lived button batteries. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-19 14:27:14

    Good functioning, but it would be better if the laser button would be a press switch and not a slide switch. I am afraid it will wear down soon

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-02 12:00:00

    top Qualität super Service, meine Katze ist Begeistert, Angenehme Lieferzeit immer wieder sehr gerne

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-27 06:23:40

    OK functional and util for double application lights ( red laser+day light) also elegant aspect !

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap