Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (695) İnceleme
  • (106) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(695)
    • 5 Yıldız(596)
    • 4 Yıldız(29)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(12)
    • 1 Yıldız(48)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/09/2021

    Well its Blitzwolf first of all and I don't have to say to much about it but I'll. Its made out of plastic of course the sensor is really sensitive and I like that. You got 2 options for foam volume. 1) Green light a little bit of foam maybe for children or for someone whos ok with a bit foam 2) Blue light a really good amount of foam for adults. But could have 1 more option for a bit more foam I charge it half way and its still going I think it might even last 3-4 months without charge. We are only 2 people using it. A nice trick for using soap is fill it with soap till 80-100 and then add water to 220 and try it if not foam coming out keep adding water and try it again. Blitzwolf never disappoints

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2022

    Ótimo produto, bem acabado, exatamente como no anúncio. A quantidade de sabonete e água indicados no anúncio funcionam perfeitamente. A única crítica é a tampa da entrada micro USB, ela é bem mole e parece bem frágil, é necessário cuidado na hora de abrir para não rasgar a peça acidentalmente. Mas isso não desabona o produto, recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    Exacto a la descripción del producto, este el segundo que pido y me ha gustado mucho ya que se usa sin tener contacto con dispensador. Lo recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    A smart and necessary gadget for distributing soap foam for the bathroom or kitchen. It is a practical tool that will help you wash your hands properly without having to touch further surfaces, especially if you are dirty, as it has a handy motion sensor.unboxing and review in my channel.UNBOXSICK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    this is my third purchase of an automatic soap dispenser and this one is by far the best ! I certainly will buy more for the rest of the house . this review is after 3 months of use !!this is perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    Muy buen producto, es muy útil en estos tiempos de pandemia para no contagiarse de Covid. Lo probaré a fondo y compartiré como me va con este producto. Vino muy bien embalado, lo recomiendo el producto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    Ωραία συσκευή, κάνει αυτό που λέει. Έχει δύο σκάλες για διαφορετικές ποσότητες. Το υγρό σαπούνι θα πρέπει μόνο να έχει σχετικά μεγάλο ιξώδες για να μπορεί να λειτουργήσει κανονικά η συσκευή. Προτείνεται

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    パッケージの破損なく到着しました。 泡のハンドソープを利用で、適量出てきます。 充電口の防水は、若干不安です。 耐久性、電池の持続力はこれから長期検証です。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Envio rápido produto de boa qualidade só precisa um pouquinho de gel de mãos para fazer boa espuma ex: 10% de sabão e 90 de água, carregamento por USB micro muito bom e 2 velocidades de espuma.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Доставка 40 дней КСЭ до двери. Соответствует описанию, пришло разряженным, 2 режима подачи. Упаковка как всегда у БГ чуть помята, но на диспенсер не повлияло. Работает, рекомендую.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$28.89
    • US$20.99
    • US$21.24
    • US$16.00
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.00
    • US$17.99