Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(64)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/04/2022

    o item é exatamente como está anunciado, qualidade não é nada surpreendente e a entrada de corrente micro usb é muito frágil e já não deveria ser opção em 2022.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2022

    дошел за неделю ,конечно не кондишка,но прохладу даёт.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    My summer was even better with this little thing. I was using it when I was using computer and it did a job. Also at this price I think it was a good buy :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2022

    Missing components that necessary to use the item ! Both of the boxes Cant upload pictures !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2022

    Didn’t come with regular post to my house and i had to go pick it up. the touch screen comes off but has a nice cool wind

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2022

    El panel táctil no ajusta bien y se sale, el ventilador parece ser uno de torre de ordenador y hace ruido para mover poco aire

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2022

    il prodotto ha finiture pessime, non entra il cavo USB e non raffredda niente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Está bien , es mejor que en las fotografías , es más grande de lo que imaginé , está bien fabricado , lo observo de buenos materiales , funciona bien , en media hora ha refrescado mi comedor que es grande , tiene 5 velocidades de ventilador , tiene temporizador pero no sé todavía los 4 tramos programables cuánto tiempo dura cada tramo de programación automático , tiene luz de colr en los 2 lados , se puede seleccionar varios colores de iluminación , con agua fría es muy fresco .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    The product came broken. I don't know if it is any good, it's just sad that it came this way. Made a complaint and I'm waiting for an answer. Hopefully they're fast with their response.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    Small and compact however it does its job. In order for the wind to be as cold as possible I recommend putting cold water (leave a bottle in the fridge). The noise is acceptable, it's like a hmmmm that's barely noticible unless you use it spiking at the top speed. The lighting is a bit uneven, but gives a nice atmosphere.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$45.88
    • US$34.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$22.69