Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (385) İnceleme
  • (41) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(385)
    • 5 Yıldız(356)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-08 11:05:37

    Smart accessories, easy installation, very good price. The main body is plastic, I would prefer it to be metal, it promises longer longevity. Έξυπνο αξεσουάρ, εύκολη τοποθέτηση, πολύ καλή τιμή. Το κυρίως σώμα είναι πλαστικό, θα προτιμούσα να είναι μεταλλικό, υπόσχεται μεγαλύτερη μακροζωία.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-19 05:02:15

    Love this product. Was easy to install and works well. It has an impellor that gets turned when you turn the shower on, it drives a generator that powers the display. It's nice and bright with a large easy to read display. Ideal for me as my Wife like hot showers and I like cool showers so this enables me to set the temperature when I get in the shower.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-06 08:10:08

    Καλό προϊόν για τα χρήματα του. Εύκολη τοποθέτηση. Αργή αποστολή.Thx.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-28 12:37:34

    Ürün güzel. Çalışıyor. Su açılınca direkt devreye giriyor. Ama montajında biraz zorlandım. Onun dışın da iyi. :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-06 08:12:05

    well working device. I believe it has to be good for at least 3 months. THIS IS LQC 01 MODEL NUMBER on package with ABS ONLY. no signs this is 102 or something like it device

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-12 13:41:23

    Prodoto bello funziona bene adeso so che facio la docia con 32° haha

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-04 04:16:28

    Fonctionne bien et facilité de montage !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-17 13:33:25

    very good!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-06 14:56:37

    great product. only one way installing otherwise no display. perfect finish

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-02 05:53:50

    I hope this new version will last longer than the first version. Otherwise it is a great device!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 39  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap