Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/02/2018

    the product is of good quality, the delivery time is in the above. The only drawback is one of the sticky carriers that is not very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2018

    Me encantaron.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2018

    This is a fantastic idea! Thanks to this Pee Trainer boys can learn easily how they can pee into the toilet bowl during playing. My brother's son has pee problems, he is 3 Years old. I bought for him this Pee Trainer, I believe it will solve his problems. Easy to install, I recommend it for everyone!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2019

    the delivery was delayed which was not expected. however my son likes to use the product. so I am too. I suggest a waste pipe to be attached with the set up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2018

    My son is going to love this potty trainer when he gets older. He already plays with it but is still too young to know what to do with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2018

    A melhor forma do meu filho de 3 anos aprender a urinar sozinho logo à primeira assim que viu este produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2017

    Доставили за 14 дней! забавная вещица) спасибо магазину!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • wood4b
    US
    30/05/2021

    Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • wood4b
    US
    24/05/2021

    Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • wood4b
    US
    20/05/2021

    Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$28.80
    • US$53.66
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.59
    • US$41.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$43.19
    • US$8.99