Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/08/2021

    Amei!!! Vestido conforme descrito no anúncio, excelente costura e acabamento... Achei bastante confortável, bonito!!! A cor é linda!!! Obrigada pela oportunidade!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Yes thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Nice product ❤️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2019

    Kleid ist total schön, Grösse passt, nur die Farbe ist heller, als auf dem Bild, aber mir gefällt sie trotzdem gut!!! Lieferung war auch schneller als gedacht😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2019

    I really like this dress. The blue color is beautiful and the fabric and quality are great. It runs a bit smaller than I expected, despite that I measured carefully, so, if you want it roomy (as shown), you might consider ordering a size up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2019

    Love this dress, I'm going to wear this all the time. so pretty and colors are amazing. Super cute and fits well. True to size!! Comfortable and of fantastic material!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2019

    clothing looks exactly the same as in the picture, only the color is darker, the size of the clothes complies with the size table, cotton is very pleasant to the touch

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2019

    Love these comfortable shirt dresses! I ordered 3 of them - easy to wash (I hung mine to air dry) and great subdued colors. I've received multiple compliments and folks asking where I got it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2019

    Love these comfortable shirt dresses! I ordered 3 of them - easy to wash (I hung mine to air dry) and great subdued colors. The photo looks TEAL but it's more of a COLONIAL GRAY BLUE but still great. I've received multiple compliments and folks asking where I got it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY252.04
    • TRY329.63
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY281.14
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY358.72
    • TRY174.46