Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/08/2020

    Great! It exceeded expectations.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2020

    Superb light. An underrated light. It's one the best edc light in my opinion

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2020

    Good product. Fast shipping. Delivered in 2 weeks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2019

    Excellent light, with a SONY VTC5D I was able to get over 1400 lumens at turn on, if only for a few seconds. The styling is great and the rear switch doesn't feel as sticky as my FW3A. Throw measured 37154 at turn on which equates to 386m. As a comparison my FW3A measured 18191cd (270m)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    I actually had no idea how nice this flashlight would feeling in my hand. The Tailcap Switch feels really good when being pressed. This is just one of a few Lumintop's I have recently added to my flashlight collection! And many more will be added soon!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    very nice and compact i really like the ui.. very simple. all special lights are in one group and easy to access

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    Probably my favorite flashlight. Amazing compromise between throw and flood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2019

    Excellent flashlight, comparable in my opinion to Zebralight in terms of quality and ratio lumen/size. The Anduril interface is definitely excellent. Good beam profile and throw The only missing thing is an USB C fast charging port and it would be the ideal EDC flashlight.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2019

    Very nice. A fun lamp to play with. It has a decent spot/throw for its size. I own the FW3A as well, but i like the lighting chatacteristic of this one more. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2019

    so eine kleine Taschenlampe mit brutal hellem Licht alles perfekt TOP Service LEDSUPERMALL LIEFERT NICHT SCHLECHTER VERKÄUFER

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY452.25
    • TRY327.73
    • TRY439.04
    • TRY845.43
    • TRY439.04
    • TRY443.47
    • TRY576.07
    • TRY532.17
    • TRY132.86
    • TRY69.89
    • TRY133.04
    • TRY137.03
    • TRY93.93
    • TRY86.21
    • TRY114.15
    • TRY301.47
    • TRY505.11
    • TRY35.39