Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (81) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(90)
    • 5 Yıldız(87)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-21 07:51:52

    the product arrived at me .... and was very, very extraordinary.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-21 13:02:34

    excellent EDC flashlight highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-23 12:45:03

    Excelente produto.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-13 06:55:47

    A perfect, tiny flashlight. I love it!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great value and quality EDC flashlight

    2019-01-03 01:55:35

    Recieved it today 27 days after ordering. Great build quality for the price point. Very usefull mode spacing and the turbo mode turns this into a pocket rocket using 14500 batteries. Reverse tail cap clicky clicks on a bit loud but surely. Initially the magnetic tail cap wont tread to the properly, keeps on mis-aligning. But after turning the body around, the threads rolls in smoothly. Other than that I found no problem with the Tool AA. Definately a must addition to any EDC flashlight rotation.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Best EDC Flashlight

    2019-03-10 08:44:13

    The item I received is very good, for this price it's the best flashlight for EDC needs. lightweight easy to carry and multifunctional. very satisfied with the COD method provided by Banggod. shipping is also quite fast, only 10 days. thank you Banggod l🙏🏻

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very small size

    2018-10-16 08:24:40

    Perfect flashlight for edc, excellent quality and very bright for the size. I am very excited!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    really good

    2018-10-10 03:15:24

    Work as expected, well made, really powerful with a li-ion 14500 and the most important for me she can be stored in my leatherman holster.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-08 05:58:22

    Excellent. Very nice torch/flashlight, with good build quality. Good packaging by lumintop. I will be buying more in the future.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-25 12:10:51

    32 days delivery time, little torch, could be cheaper, difusser cames with hole, otherwise flashlight is ok.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap