Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.29 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-09-07 04:55:57

    生地はお値段相応か少し安っぽいかもしれませんがゆったりしていて着心地は悪くないです。 少し大きめです。肩をつめて、袖を半袖にカットしました。

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-18 12:28:34

    love this top - very flattering!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-02-24 00:36:47

    not bad

    Yorumlar
  • adaclau
    CL
    2020-01-10 17:19:55

    Muy mala calidad. Ahí los tengo. Son tela de cebolla y no tiene forma

    Yorumlar
  • nan
    US
    2018-08-24 20:39:46

    Went on a trip arrived home opened the package of the tunic. Loved everything about it except the size. I ordered a 4x thinking it would be loose and comfy. The tunic is small and does not fit well. I just read that I had 3 days to return this item. Since it is too late for the 3 day deadline I assume I am out of luck. 3 day deadline is too short a time. Please let me know if you will let me return this item. Love your clothes but this would be a deal breaker for me in future shopping. Nan M

    Yorumlar
  • Rettele
    US
    2018-05-21 21:10:42

    I love this blouse. Order larger than usual. I usually wear a 3X, the 5X was perfect here. I ordered the green color and received the black with white threads. Love it so much am keeping it, but still want the green one. Cool, breathable.

    Yorumlar
  • sun
    IN
    2018-03-12 11:14:46

    Im happy with what i have ordered. The size chart was accurate and the photo does justice to the product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-22 07:09:01

    o tecido é muito transparente. o modelo é muito giro. Veste largo. eu gosto de roupa larga mas é muito larga

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-13 03:40:01

    have not worn the item yet but it is blousy and comfortable. looking forward to lots of wear this summer.

    Yorumlar
  • Jules
    GB
    2018-10-23 09:26:19

    Different cut from photo but still nice, quite thin material so will need to wear a cami underneath for modesty.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY192.35
    • TRY80.10
    • TRY109.36
    • TRY120.19
    • TRY120.19
    • TRY104.15
    • TRY192.35
    • TRY184.33
    • TRY168.29
    • TRY224.42
    • TRY104.15
    • TRY120.19
    • TRY112.17
    • TRY112.17
    • TRY112.17
    • TRY112.17
    • TRY120.19
    • TRY160.28