Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (87) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(87)
    • 5 Yıldız(85)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • sxmpa
    DE
    08/05/2021

    This really is an awesome product, everything you need contained in a 5x5x1.5cm box. There is an accumulator contained as well, so you just need to switch the device on - a demo application is already stored. Has a sensor self-test during boot as well. CE and FCC certification is there...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    Good quality and it works perfectly in my project!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    really great for development. this is for everyone who wants complete device for his/her creations. best item what I ever buy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    Alles super!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    fast delivery, works as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    item received and thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    All is OK! Fast shipping and delivery , good and safe packaging I have not tested yet exhaustively, but it seems robust and well manufactured. i have another one like this that is a very nice DIY device

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Good product, and good support. 1 of the unit I received has faulty USB interface, reported the issue, seller requested for video proof. after that I received the replacement unit. thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    It is the second one , i bought. Always i trust this brand. Useful and handy products if you are interesting in rapid development for DIY electronics project It is a all in one solution that saves time. I definetely recommend it. Also , fast shipping and delivery , safe packaging. All is ok !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY870.85
    • TRY1,567.61
    • TRY217.65
    • TRY1,550.19
    • TRY783.76
    • TRY478.93
    • TRY1,262.78
    • TRY191.52
    • TRY330.87
    • TRY862.14
    • TRY261.20
    • TRY1,855.02
    • TRY757.63
    • TRY444.09
    • TRY1,219.23
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY269.90
    • TRY1,602.44