Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/08/2021

    Haven't used it yet but it looks great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    echt Top!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    cute little device jam packed with features 😀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Let's play, just 2 weeks since the purchase and free delivery to México, amazing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    Fun little device. My first test was building the demo program and installing that back on it to ensure that I could restore it. Using the PlatformIO plugin to visual studio code was easy, though it only has the original stick-c in their device list. I just included the entire stick-c plus library into my app and it works great. I noticed the clock was wrong, so I wrote another quick test to connect to the wifi and set the clock from an NTP server. Very smooth and easy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    This was a very good price on these super-capable and exciting miniature development tools. All three came perfect and worked right away. Will order more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Very small device that is packed with many features. There are many demo programs available on the internet and YouTube that I would recommend trying out. There are endless IOT-style possibilities for you to try out with this little product. Fantastic for learning Arduino.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Received in 10 days. Switched on ,displayed axis cube rotating as I moved device. Pressed M5 for 24 hour timer, M5 again , infra-red led 0-FF code TX, M5 again sound peak display . 8 pin port at top.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Muito bom, para fazer algumas aplicações e testes e interessante adquirir outros itens para completar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Excelente producto y buen vendedor super rapido la entrega recomiendo 100% el vendedor y el producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY48.69
    • TRY58.45
    • TRY136.51
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY107.24
    • TRY97.48