Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/03/2022

    Ótimo produto levou um mês mas chegou direitinho sempre recomendo a banggood ótima loja comprem sem medo de ser feliz.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2021

    Hàng tốt, rất chất lượng, cắm vào chạy liền. Mua hàng Banggood luôn cho tôi cảm giác rất an tâm. Tay cầm rất chắc chắn và sử dụng rất tốt. Rất hài lòng

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2022

    Received the unit without an SD card (games) so it was not working at all. Then I have contacted Banggod support and they sent me the missing SD card full of games. The unit now works OK...It has a loads of games preloaded on that card....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2022

    no me llegó uno de los adaptadores USB para conectar el Joystick.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    Dont buy this product.This product did not come with pre built in tf sd card and nobody helping. I cannot find how to create this sd card because when I put the game rom in sd card machine did not read this file. Sd card file extension standart or folder schema standart doesnt exists in the users manuel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2022

    Speicherkarte war nicht dabei

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2022

    Wow this machine delivers. The games are just as I remember playing them when they first came out. The fact that you can also use the controllers with a computer is bonus.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    These are great almost better than I expected only two problems I’m having with them#1 the language in the manual only Chinese as well as box and assistant voice.took too long to ship

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2022

    ottima mini console ricca di videogiochi su varie piattaforme emulatrici. Ottimo acquisto. Consegnato in anticipo sulladata prevista

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2022

    sehr gutes Gerät

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$58.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$141.99