Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/10/2020

    real good, works perfekt!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    powerful and super nice easy to catch signal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2019

    Detektor wyglada solidnie i został zapakowany bardzo ładnie w tekturowe twarde pudełko. Zawierał wszystkie oferowane elementy/akcesoria. Dokonałem kilka prób lokalizacji sygnałów i stwierdzam, że urządzenie jest bardzo czule, w związku z czym należy wyłączyć wszystkie możliwe sieci wi fi, telefony i inne urządzenia emitujące fale, aby możliwe było zlokalizowanie ewentualnego podsłuchu. Jestem laikiem i dopiero się uczę sprzetu i jego możliwości, wiec moja opinia dotyczy tylko jego wyglądu. Obudowa szczotkowane aluminium malowane na czarno, potencjometry tworzywo+aluminium. Zgrabne urządzenie mieszczące się w dłoni.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2020

    A better quality device overall than is usually found in these cheaper units, but still not up to scratch. The RF detection and auto tuning seems to work quite well (although adjusting the sensitivity can be difficult) but the magnetic detector does not work at all (it just SQUEALS at me, regardless of how it is adjusted and whether the detector attachment is plugged in or not); fortunately this function is not as important as the RF. The unit is externally robust and looks professional. With some practice and experience it should prove to be effective and useful. A pity about the magnetic sensor -others have reported the same issue.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    super fast delivery, super item.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2019

    buzzes at everything not sure if faulty or just very sensitive so to be fair will have to just leave you with that thought.in small areas don't know if reading is yours outside next door or what something to think about but other than that item looks great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    لم يتم السماح بدخول المنتج من الجمارك ارجو اعادة المبلغ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2020

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2022

    Compact, solid & good quality product - detects various signals, e.g. from AirTags, smart home sensors, cameras, etc. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2022

    item didn’t work for me as showed on you tube videos. I’m having a hard time returning the item. I’m going through hoops in circles and I can’t seem to get a return address.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.19
    • US$49.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$849.99