Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(5)
    • 5 Yıldız(5)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-02 09:54:21

    Dos sites chineses esse é o melhor sem dúvida, chegou em menos de 30 dias, quanto ao Mouse curti de mais alem de ser bonito ele temuma resposta muito boa para o que eu faço, que nào é jogo é trabalho. Então Recomendo MACHENIKE M7, um belo mouse por um valor ok. Ha e a loja a partir do momento que eu comprei foi super rápida. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-10 07:22:36

    Good mouse/mouse wheel and the sensor is precise. Charging it never took more than 30 minutes and the charging cable it nicely built with a decent length (around 65-70cm). Perfect for everyday use. In games, I experienced choppy camera movement while the sensor was at 125Hz. Achieved more smoothness when the sensor was at 500Hz. The symmetrical design makes it versatile to a variety of grip styles.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-12 09:16:42

    Все Отлично. Качество=Бомба (вобщем-то от этих ребят я другого не ждал). Советую.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-15 22:35:13

    Mouse TOP !!! Tem review em Pt-BR https://youtu.be/J9Ybg9ycv1s

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-25 09:26:35

    great mouse, I recommend, it is beautiful and responds fast. I recommend, for the price is a premium mouse

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-22 18:46:28

    Very nice looking mouse and at that price it is totally worth your money. It is a large mouse measured as 12.8cm x 6.3cm x 3.8cm, and is suitable for all types of grip style (palm, grip, and finger-tip). Using 2.4Ghz wireless connection (not Bluetooth connection so it has very low latency), it weights about 120g. Cons: - Great looking and RGB, it looks kind of like Iron Man to me when you view the mouse upside down :) - 5 DPI levels (indicated by the colour on the scroll wheel and on the back cover) -

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-06 03:00:08

    mouse is great and very smooth , has a nice heft to it , unfortunately it works only in wireless mode and you can't change the colors of the mouse as you want , but all in all a great mouse

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-29 08:46:02

    o mouse é muito bom, sem atraso na resposta além de ser muito bonito e ele é recarregável USB tipo C

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-01 21:06:40

    mauser excelente e de ótima qualidade

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-24 04:02:08

    Great mouse. It works about one week with my type of use.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap