Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.69 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/10/2020

    When receiving the device I've been charging it before trying anything else. After stepping through setting frequencies, I tried it with the local repeater (db0xxl) and the receiving part seemed to be very sensitive. I could hear it with the antenna it has been shipped with with no noise at all. An other repeater (dm0max) was able to hear me from a distance in excess of 30kms with the very same antenna. The menues etc. are a bit more uncomfortable than you might remember from SymbianOS and there is this loud melody when switching it on but you can place/receive calls, the transceiving part works just fine and I can tune into the local radio stations. After initial charge I have let it switched on with the transceiving part in the background and more than 24hrs the display still claims it's fully charged. The flashlight is rather bright. This thing is definetly better than nothing in case you need an UHF radio, flashlight and cellphone for short messages and calls or a power bank to charge your smartphone. I wish there was a plug for a headset but hey, that's a cellphone with UHF transceiver for less than 40 EUR :-) The batteries seem to be 18650s in a casing which means I can replace them with stock 18650s from Panasonic or Samsung in case they're getting weaker with the time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    amazing product working good walkie talkie best sound and transmission good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    OTTIMO PRODOTTO, MA NON MI È ARRIVATO IL MANUALE DI ISTRUZIONI, NON RIESCO A TROVARE IL CODICE PER FARE IL RESET E CAPIRE DIVERSI FUNZIONI, SAREBBE BELLO POTER RICEVERE IL MANUALE DI ISTRUZIONI VIA EMAIL, GRAZIE.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2018

    هاتف أكثر من رائع جميل قوي. يحتوي على كل موصفات هاتف العمل والتسلق والصيد لما يزميز بصلبته وطول عمر بطاريته شكرا على الهاتف كما أن الشحن سريع والمنتج محمي بشكل جيد. من الصدمات

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2018

    VERSATILE AND VERY INTERESTING PRODUCT. IN THE CITY CALLS WORK WELL. YOU NEED TO SEE IF IT WORKS IN THE MOUNTAINS. THE RADIO WORKS, SETTING THE FREQUENCIES AND CTCSS WELLS THE RADIOAMATORY BRIDGES. PRETTY INTUITIVE. I FOUND A "MANUAL" SAMPLE IN ENGLISH HERE: https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B45TloveBOXJQWt6MzRXWWNDbVE

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2017

    Ok, you cannot compare with a professional Ham Radio or a last version of iPhone, but for this price you have a ( very) basic mobile phone and a nice radio. Tested in our local repeater it's work well. I really don't understand people that complain because instruction manual isn't included, all commands are intuitive and easy. No VFO just channel, but I set parameters of our local repater in 30 seconds. About SIM card, little bit difficulty insertion, not recommended if you have to change SIM card often or "on the road". I don't know how long this device will work... but for this price I'm satisfied on this gadget.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2019

    Celular e rádio walk talk perfeito com idioma em português Brasileiro com melhor preço recomendo ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2017

    Interesting GSM with radio. Works also with EU PMR. Great!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2018

    Exc......Exc......Exc......Exc......Exc......Exc......Exc......Exc......Exc......Exc......Exc......

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2018

    Woww!.........Woww!.........Woww!.........Woww!.........

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY531.46
    • TRY212.96
    • TRY425.64
    • TRY195.04
    • TRY1,791.54
    • TRY100.76
    • TRY709.47
    • TRY146.26
    • TRY195.04
    • TRY220.41
    • TRY2,722.83
    • TRY780.42
    • TRY259.25
    • TRY443.38
    • TRY399.04
    • TRY3,414.64
    • TRY3,742.81
    • TRY292.60