Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/05/2021

    It works great, does what you need. Drive to drive copy is fast also. And computer to drive copy is really only limited by the PC drive. My only complaint is that the indicator lights are rediculously too bright. I put white duct tap over it, in 2 layers and can still see it. Without the tape, you could land an airplane with the lights.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    low price for product, good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Works as intended, disks stop spinning when idle. Had to remove the casing to fit my build. The picture shows the internals if anyone is interested in that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    Bom produto!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    Produto muito bom. Veio bem embalado. Funcionando perfeitamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Hi! I received my MAIWO K305BU3S 4bay HDD Docking Station via Banggood CZ two houra ago. I installed the hardware but after that it requires to install the software cainet-1.12-setup.exe on the computer. However, the software was neither in the package, nor the website to download from is given on the product installation sheet. I cannot even search on the website www.maiwo.hk because it is only in Chinese, no English version exist.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    Tested on new PC windows 10 easy to connect detected very well : 100% OK don't hesitate to by it. Tested on USB NAS Synology 218 Play : not detected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    very good. Bring what you need. It does not rename hdds. I use it for torrent. Supposedly it can handle 4x16 TB. I'm going to raid this I don't know. The support part does not work as in the picture.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    Very useful, works OK but it gets hot around it. Needs a fan when HDD´s are in operation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Vendedor muito atencioso, produto de ótima qualidade, passou sem taxação estou muito contente, PARABÉNS ao vendedor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY613.14
    • TRY1,797.89
    • TRY654.96
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY752.53
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY1,393.68
    • TRY1,560.94