Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-28 12:38:52

    I ordered 5Ah pack. It has vtc4 5s2p with ZK05 date (05th of Nov. 2017) that makes it 4.2Ah, basically 4Ah battery. I would expect Samsung 25r to make it 5Ah battery. At least it has Sony cells (hopefully genuine) instead of some no name Chinese battery. 3 out of 4 bars were on at 18.95Vs. which means 3.79V per cell. Close to storage voltage. that pack could theoretically give out 60A (but I doubt that tiny control circuit could provide that much current). So, instead of such hi current cells, they

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-12 10:57:04

    it finally arrived. ordered 6/13, arrived 9/9. I forgot I even ordered it. looks good and takes a charge. I’m hoping it’s as good as oem. Would I order again: No. 3 months is too long to wait.

    Yorumlar
  • Pedros
    IT
    2020-10-09 15:16:53

    Salve a tutti,ho acquistato tale batteria compatibile con Makita e Vi assicuro che non ha nulla da invidiare alla Makita originale,la consiglio a tutti coloro che ne hanno bisogno,risparmierete un bel po rispetto all'originale e avrete un'oggetto quasi o addirittura uguali caratteristiche.

    Yorumlar
  • PeterB
    DK
    2020-10-27 13:12:28

    Build quality good, fits in my Makita machines with out any problems. Bougth the 6.0 Ah version, just as good as the original Makita battery.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-26 11:30:40

    Não sei ainda se essa bateria é boa. Mas a ideia do fabricante é enganar o consumidor fazendo pensar que é uma bateria da Makita.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-11 13:28:34

    super

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-26 07:29:59

    best

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-23 19:25:44

    muito Bom agora só falta o carregador

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-12 14:22:03

    buono

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-02 13:12:19

    Dnes přišla baterie, jsem na ni zvědavý.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY114.80
    • TRY269.24
    • TRY334.63
    • TRY170.26
    • TRY117.74
    • TRY210.32
    • TRY252.40
    • TRY315.78
    • TRY288.34
    • TRY243.31
    • TRY395.31
    • TRY136.26
    • TRY252.40
    • TRY277.65
    • TRY227.15
    • TRY55.46
    • TRY122.79
    • TRY277.65