Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (4772) İnceleme
  • (945) Görüntü
  • (8) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(4772)
    • 5 Yıldız(4646)
    • 4 Yıldız(109)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/11/2020

    Mamba F4 Stack MK2: this is the second build I'll do with this stack. It is stable, easily configurable with Betaflight and provides lots of features. My first build with it has TBS nano RX, BN-880 GPS and it flies smoothly. It comes with a 40A 4-in-1 ESC which is supposed to be powered by 3-6S lipo. But I could fly my 5-inch-quad with a 2S battery with no problem at all. This is a very good package for the price.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    Calidad Precio, ewstá muy bien sobre todo para iniciarse, aunque llevo dos años volando y uno de mis drones la lleva y no me noto raro volando. La recomiendo mucho, además los nuevos modelos estan mejoradas comparadas con las primeras versiones. Bravo DIATONE Quality Price, it is very good especially to start, although I have been flying for two years and one of my drones has it and I do not feel strange flying. I highly recommend it, also the new models are improved compared to the first versions. Bravo DIATONE

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Внешне качеством очень доволен, все так аккуратно выглядит, прям очень достойно. Несмотря на то, что упаковка маленькая, комплектация более чем. Все что нужно наместе.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    fast shipping as usual. 2nd one over bought as I'm rebuilding my quad that I lost in a bad accident. took a 45 meter freefall to break this stack. the old fc won't boot and the esc doesn't power a motor. this stack is sturdy!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    There is a very stable stack. I'm buying it already fourth time. Not too much UARTs, have to find out how connect a GPS. Usually TX1 - smartaudio, UART 3 - GPS, UART 6 - CRF receiver.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Towar dostarczony bardzo szybko. Wygląda naprawdę dobrze, z kompletem dodatków, czytelne instrukcje do podłączeń dodatkowego wyposażenia. Jak zamontuje to napiszę coś więcej. Zgodny z zamówieniem. Polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    Ottimo prodotto qualità prezzo. Perfetto per droni con non troppe pretese e che necessitano di solo 4 porte UART. Mentre se si vuole qualcosa in piu c'è il modello F7.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Buena relación calidad precio. Algo escaso de UARTs (solo 3) si quieres conectar distintas cosas, aún que se puede conectar GPS y Smart Audio para VTX a la vez.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    This stack took alittle while to ship but once I recieved it, it was worth the wait as its a quality built flight controller with all the needed features. Definitely buying another 2.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    Très bonne fc, facile d'installation et l'ont peut mettre vraiment se que l'on veut led bepper, facile à réglé sur bêtaflight, je la recommande fortement parfais pour des drones en 4s

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY299.24
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY704.21
    • TRY1,144.39
    • TRY906.69
    • TRY237.61
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY792.25
    • TRY360.86
    • TRY633.78
    • TRY751.93
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY1,214.91
    • TRY123.16
    • TRY642.58
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY501.72
    • TRY624.98