Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1413) İnceleme
  • (284) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1413)
    • 5 Yıldız(1367)
    • 4 Yıldız(32)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/03/2021

    This fc and esc combo currently resides in my diatone gt r349. I should have named it the screaming rabbit because that's what it does. A 5amp upgrade over the stock boards this thing had originally sees me hurtling up the park or fairly ripping between trees at my local fav fly spot. Sometimes it even takes part of the trees with it. Good documentation, rubbers, screws and most importantly stickers makes this a worthy buy for any micro or mini build.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    j'ai acheté cette stack pour un futur build. je n'ai hélas pas encore eu le temps de la monter, mais ce n'est pas ma première. de plus elle possède l'esc 30A contrairement à l'ancienne qui n'en faisait que 25 dont je suis très content. ce modèle livré dans un nouveau format de boîte et la packaging est très complet et possède également quelques autocollants de la marque, ce qui manquait dans les autres versions. bref, j'en suis très content.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    Sostituzione da stack difettoso.. Grandissimo Banggood che ha provveduto alla sostituzione.. Montata su drone 3'' GepRc.. Perfetta. Guardate tutto sul link: https://youtu.be/jJHqh0EwzT8

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    witam. produkt zostal poprawnie zapakowany. szkoda ze brak manual tak jak to zawsze byla w mamba. dodatkowo brak zlacza xm ale tak po za tym wszystko sie zgadza.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Well packaged and comes with stickers. Happy with purchase..and the one week delivery came as a nice surprise. Thanks again Banggood. Great service. (now hurry up with the frame!!! )

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Very compact flight controller. Looks well made. Care and a steady hand are required to solder cables to this board as it is very small. I use a magnifier/ holder to help. Use pads Rx3 or Rx6 if you are connecting an ibus receiver, there is a dedicated pad for sbus receivers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2021

    Mamba has always been the best in readily flyable stacks. No need to flash for updated firmwares. Just setup your aux switches and dial in your rates and youre good to go. Topnotch stack as usual.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    The stack arrived in time as predicted. The whole set is well structured. You get some cables and a pinout board in the box. There is no printed manual but the QR-Code for it. Can't wait to put it on my 90mm quad!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    fast delivery! it’s an awesome stack, powerful, attractive and a great price even full price it would be a deal! it’s going into a light 4s 5” quad👌and with the promised 30amp 40amp peak 4s 5” 🚀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    хорошая комплектация, надёжная коробка, регуль 4х30А, при такой цене выбор этого стека очевиден

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY358.96
    • TRY582.16
    • TRY902.41
    • TRY931.52
    • TRY776.25
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY902.41
    • TRY543.35
    • TRY737.43
    • TRY436.60
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY582.16
    • TRY261.92
    • TRY999.45
    • TRY1,067.38
    • TRY261.92
    • TRY669.50
    • TRY67.83