Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (511) İnceleme
  • (116) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(511)
    • 5 Yıldız(491)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Awesome Micro Stack

    2018-12-09 23:58:43

    Amazing value in this stack for building a micro drone. I am using mine in a Catalyist Machineworks Massive Droner 2.5" frame. The documentation it comes with is easy to use and very helpful. I have this stack in my diatone GT-R90 and it works great. Great packaging, Highly Recommended.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-25 02:45:23

    Good quality and value stack for money. ESC 4in1 is a little longer than the usual one. Better on a 3 inch build than a 2 or 2.5 inch.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-03 02:14:03

    Perfect option fot 3 inch quad. It has everything you need. OSD and even onboard flash for BLACKBOX! 20 Amps ESCs are more than enough for 1106 motors. I really like it and documentation was strict and understandable. I can recommend it to anyone.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    #MambaF405

    2018-10-19 02:43:18

    First impression, WOW!!. Lets see if this Stack powerful same as the Amp size. Setup for 2S Lipo : Racerstar 1108 6800KV Mamba F405 Mini 25A Micro Avan 2" propeller LDARC ET100 Will re post for an update

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-24 15:30:59

    mamba mini is the best stack for f4 micro, i will use this for 3 inch propeller.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    mamba ! Power

    2018-10-30 06:56:30

    sieht sehr gut aus alles schön ordentlich! bekannter fliegt 2x St. davon und ist sehr zufrieden Fitness Geld! Werde sie in einen Amax 3 zoll freestyle verbauen mit erdodrift Motoren frsky 9mini rx und runcam split Mini 2 ! vtx eachine 03 s! es sind genügen uarts bzw softserial vorhanden!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    wow so gooood

    2018-10-17 18:37:43

    wow low cost good quality hglrc f428 is no longer the best mini 20 x 20 fc esc stac

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-31 00:52:53

    recommend as always

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 65  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap