Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (520) İnceleme
  • (112) Görüntü
  • (14) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(520)
    • 5 Yıldız(503)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/01/2021

    Mamba F722 reçue avec 1mois et demis de retard, sûrement dû au covid mais bon.. boite un peu endommagée. A l'intérieur de la boîte, tout y est sauf un plan cablage, au final trouvable en ligne. j'ai apprécié le connecteur xt60 avec protection des soudures. j'ai tropicalisé le tout, paramétré beta et blheli, reste plus qu'à l'essayer quand il y aura des beaux jours. soudures faciles, pour les esc, pour la FC un peu plus complexe. je ne comprends pas pourquoi il manque le câble TX ( des ESC à la FC)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    muito bom , tenho três , preço qualidade deve ser a melhor opção, mas mais uma vez depende um pouco dos gostos de cada um . resistência tem , tenho caído imenso e até agora não estraguei nada.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    muito bom , tenho em 3 drones é gosto muito ! preço qualidade duvido que aja melhor . mandei vir da loja da Inglaterra, veio em 5 dias na loja da China demora mais de um mês ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    Delivered as advertised. Just not WiFi version but Bluetooth. I don't really care. Pretty quick delivery about two weeks. Packed well and everything seems in good order .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Lo stack è arrivato oggi, Non ho ancora avuto modo di montarla, ovviamente è nuova con istruzioni al seguito, e la qualità dovrebbe essere ottima vista la confezione ben fatta. Sono soddisfatto, adesso in settimana prossima provvederò a montare il tutto...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    estoy muy contento con este Stack tanto que lo he comprado ya varias veces, pues el resultado al volar es muy bueno y cuenta con Uarts y voltajes suficientes lo que lo hace práctico y amigable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Very happy with this stack: the stability of the quad is rock solid and smooth at the same time. Lots of UARTs allow me to have VTX control, camera control and GPS + the built-in wireless connection to the WiFi Speedybee app. About the WiFi module on Betaflight: you need to activate MSP on UART4 with a speed of 115200 (some say to use a speed of 19200 but it's for BlueTooth modules!). It seems that you can't connect to Betaflight through USB and to Speedybee through WiFi at the same time. So, propellers off and use a battery to activate the WiFi. On your smartphone, you'll probably have to force the connection to a WiFi network without internet (your FC). Then use SpeedyBee to flash the WiFi module to version 1.08 (https://cdn.shopifycdn.net/s/files/1/0027/2708/4144/files/F722APP_wifi-Explain.docx?v=1604457759). Then it'll work flawlessly. The FC runs hot, so keep 5mm of air space between FC and ESC, and between FC and other components (VTX, battery strap, top plate...) to allow good airflow. I didn't use the RF protective mesh between the ESC and FC because of this, but I'm having a clean analog video feed on 6S with the supplied capacitor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    I have about 4 mamba f7 boards in different drones. they are all great quality and work very well. this one is different though. it has more features than normal! it has a usb-c port instead of a micro usb. this means that I can use my mobile phone cable to access my drone in the field. it also has a wireless function, but I haven't used that yet. this would be my go-to stack for 5 inch drones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    Dear Sir or Madam, First of all, thank you very much for processing my 5-star order quickly. They write and advertise in their article description that the mamba F7 22 is a newer version that can be used with regard to WIFI: Yes (Speedy Bee App). this is not true in the package insert of my article it is explicitly stated that only bluetooth can be used. that was the crucial point that I ordered from you. Could you please offer me a solution to my problem as soon as possible to solve the problem. Sincerely, Mirza

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    just received, still to be tested, unfortunately I found the box broken and open and the various components walking around in the package. I hope that everything works correctly, you cannot send such

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY615.42
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY526.21
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY401.33
    • TRY1,337.97
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY85.55
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY32.92
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY481.61
    • TRY80.19