Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (481) İnceleme
  • (93) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(481)
    • 5 Yıldız(469)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/12/2021

    Nice kit, bought it for my car, just in case. It proved its worth when a desk drawer got stuck. Bear in mind that the tools are larger than you may think.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    The materials seem to be good, the tools are well made! Practical container to always have them all together and clearly visible. Fast shipping, excellent packaging. Remarkable value for money. Always the best with BanGGood !!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Majqo
    SK
    14/03/2022

    na tú cenu človek čakal menej, niečo ako manikurovu sadu, no toto vyzerá výborne, aj rozmerovo aj pevnostne, uvidíme koľko to vydrží v reále, ale zatiaľ maximálna spokojnosť.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2022

    Dobry sprzęt, za 42 pln to bylo żal nie kupić. Jakość bardzo dobra, plastiki sa solidne i nie wyginają sie przy używaniu jak te tańsze wersje. Etui bardzo dobrze wykonane a przede wszystkim zawsze masz wszystko pod reka i na na swoim miejscu. Polecam!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Είμαι της δουλειάς των αυτοκίνητων το προϊόν φ αίνετε παρα πολύ καλό για τα χρήματα του!!!!! Ευχαριστώ πολύ τον πωλητή και το Banggood!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    The shipment arrived quickly and in order. The quality of the product is at a good level. Time will tell how long it will last for some disassembly. For that price, it's a great set. Overall, I'm satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2021

    The product is as described. A real value for money.Plastic quality is good. Can, and must be refined with a cutter or other plastic sharpening tool to have appropriate edges and remove production matrix rests. The Portable Storage Bag is excellent. Delivery time was almost perfect. Delayed with only 2 days. Keep up the good work Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    First looks is good. Big tools, and excelent quality. Good price and shopping. My car is happy :-)))

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2022

    Really fast delivery from Germany. Regarding quality will see in the future. Now I know that having a case was a good decision.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    Please with the quality of the product as marketed good quality of plastic nice case A4 size worth the money, arrived fast in two weeks recommend it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$52.49
    • US$39.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$16.06
    • US$7.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$55.99