Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/12/2021

    perfect gift thanks banggood for such a great product. I put a regular size Bic lighter in the picture so you get an idea of how massive these clay bars are.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2021

    Polecam. Wszystko zgodnie z opisem. Kupiłem głównie dla opakowania które jest zakręcane i szczelne. Przesyłka szła bardzo długo ale to przez firmę kurierska z mojego miejsca zamieszkania. Pozdrawiam

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2022

    It looks very beautiful. I haven't had a chance to try it yet, I'll share it again when I try.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2022

    they are packed really well and look top quality. also comes with a great storage container as you need to keep this item clean in-between uses.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2022

    commandé et reçu après 3 semaines. très bel emballage, plus qu’à tester la qualité. J’aimerais pouvoir vous faire un retour sous peu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    good product good price for this item

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2022

    good product good price

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Son 6 barras de arcilla de buenísima calidad, tan solo con su empaque te das cuenta que estas comprando un producto bueno. Soy de México y llegaron sin problema. Me encantaron.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2022

    good product good price 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    Very good...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$48.10
    • US$349.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$50.32
    • US$65.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$84.55
    • US$74.68
    • US$10.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$499.00