Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-06-11 15:14:43

    This PCB is designed for a MAX6675 and I am sure it will work fine with this chip. The unit selling at this offer is equipped with the better MAX31855 and was only able to work after some small modifications: According to the datasheet no connection is allowed between T- and GND as the MAX6675 needs this link. So I was not able to get this thing working until I cut the trace between pin 1 and 2. After that I got readings from my thermocouple but there were not correct. After adding a capacitor (47

    Yorumlar (2)
  • Aero330
    IT
    2017-10-04 13:56:49

    Great product!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-15 07:35:36

    Received it in two weeks. Will test it soon

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-01 22:28:39

    I bought 9 of these units and can not get this to work at all, tried different libraries. Ask seller for library and he just say do not have a library. Surely the seller must be able to give a link to a library for ESP32. He must have tested this before selling it!!!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-28 03:09:02

    Convenient interface modules for easy hook-up of thermocouple sensors. Good price, great deal.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-30 18:17:52

    Perfect!

    Yorumlar
  • Frank
    AU
    2019-05-02 01:02:11

    Excellent product and works very well. Makes connecting type-K temperature sensors to your Arduino or other microcontroller very easy. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
  • huascar
    US
    2018-02-05 19:54:23

    Llego todo excelente, me siento totalmente conforme. Era justo lo que necesitaba, seguire pidiendo mas productos de banggood.com Felicidades por su servicio!!!!

    Yorumlar
  • iot4all
    FI
    2019-05-28 23:30:15

    Packaged very well, quite fast delivery. Looks good. Not yet tested but i presume that it works

    Yorumlar
  • antbe
    NO
    2018-03-17 09:51:53

    These are cheaper than other name brands, but you have to do a bit more work yourself. For example voltage leveling etc.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY81.51
    • TRY44.15
    • TRY29.92
    • TRY22.07
    • TRY67.36
    • TRY21.27
    • TRY137.38
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY10.43
    • TRY31.37
    • TRY234.41
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY16.09
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY53.85