Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-13 10:25:36

    The provided alligator clips was real wild for my LCR... So my LCR Meter, ask me to bought this as a gift for Happy Valentine Day! Work like a charm...with the most wanted SPI missing commands OEM LCR Meter ever!

    Yorumlar
  • SlavaK
    UA
    2018-03-05 13:49:19

    Quality corresponds to the price. Resistance of each of the lines is about 0.2 Ohm, which is pretty good

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-02 10:42:24

    Conforme à la description, rien à redire.

    Yorumlar
  • spl995
    GR
    2020-09-14 07:03:57

    very nice

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-20 04:55:17

    nice

    Yorumlar
  • TOF
    FR
    2020-01-11 08:32:32

    bien reçu merci

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-09 12:34:46

    Ok

    Yorumlar
  • graf181
    RU
    2016-12-08 07:00:13

    Очень быстрая доставка! Товар качественный. По всем характеристикам соответствует описанию. В целом я доволен.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-02 10:37:20

    The product is equal the photo , work correctly , is usefull for measure smd pkg ( ie 0402 or 0603 the maximum is 2512 after this quote is not raccomanded ) Product in line with the price

    Yorumlar
  • Alex
    RU
    2017-11-29 16:09:15

    The tweezer has been delivered within a month. Good packing and good quality. I have tested it with Keithley 4 test probe LC meter. All is OK

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY24.63
    • TRY32.87
    • TRY41.10
    • TRY65.82
    • TRY123.48
    • TRY32.87
    • TRY49.34
    • TRY115.24
    • TRY41.10
    • TRY49.34
    • TRY98.77
    • TRY65.82
    • TRY65.82
    • TRY32.87
    • TRY41.10
    • TRY65.82
    • TRY41.10
    • TRY3,458.88