Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/03/2022

    MINIWARE MDP-XP Power Digital Supply, is a very high technology electronic device, I am delighted with the purchase made, I was looking for such a mobile source and especially if it is paired with MINIWARE DT71 Mini Digital Tweezers, MINIWARE MHP30 PD and a MINIWARE TS-80P, you can take them wherever you need small interventions, without connection to the electrical network. The offer made by Banggood was unbeatable, the transport was fast, it took a maximum of 5 days, the package I received in a neat package and the product intact, thanks to the Banggood team. I highly recommend shopping on Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    There is not much to say about the product. Anyone who knows the quality of miniware already knows. Many thanks for the fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2019

    It will be clear that this power supply is an example of superior Chinese technology. The measured performance can be called brilliant. The way in which this device is constructed is also taken care of in detail. Another question is whether this power supply is useful in use. My opinion: no! The dimensions are in fact too small to be applied conveniently in daily laboratory practice. Just give me a traditional power supply with potentiometers to set the voltage and current. The last question to be answered is how the price/performance ratio of the MDP-P905 can be assessed. My answer is that this power supply is too expensive for what the device performs. In terms of specifications similar power supplies are for sale for prices around € 60.00. The MDP-P905 is in my opinion a gadget for technicians who do not mind spending some extra money on a product that clearly distinguishes itself from the competition.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2020

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2020

    good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Товар доставили очень быстро. При первичном осмотре неисправностей не выявлено. Вроде как всё работает. Единственное что не понравилось, дополнительной защитной упаковки небыло от слова совсем. Доставили в заводской коробке затянутой в целофановый пакет с адресом и номером заказа. В принципе коробка не повреждена, уголок только замят немного. Но главное что внутри всё целое.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    Wow I can only say, the device does exactly everything as described in the instructions, for the price absolutely top. Had initial difficulties with the update, but now it works with the latest version V1.30. I am thrilled a really super constant power source is this device. This gets a 1A purchase recommendation, I have ordered another 1 power system. Super Shop Super goods I can not say otherwise!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    Phantastisches Netzteil. Leider nur QC und im Gegensatz zu anderen Miniwareprodukten keine PD-Unterstützung. Ja und winzig ist es auch - hat Vor- und Nachteile. Ich bin zufrieden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    My 2-device duo is simply top-notch. Who needs a super rectified power supply, can not do without this device it is simply the best on the market. Absolute purchase recommendation from me!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • GbsVIP4
    IT
    03/06/2022

    A very good device.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$329.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$171.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$31.99