Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (218) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(218)
    • 5 Yıldız(204)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    THE BEST REFRESHER I'VE TEST !

    2018-09-17 11:08:10

    I have tested almost all the products to clean the soldering iron tip and I can tell you that this is the best. It is worth the Weller who costs a fortune while it is much cheaper and does exactly the same job! you want to weld and you wonder why your solder does not attach to your soldering iron tip and well it's because it is oxidized and it must rub for hours while with this product in 1 SECOND c ' is like new !!!!! and suddenly you can weld like professionals. Welding becomes child's play! I

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-15 01:00:15

    Güzel

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-24 15:31:20

    Chegou Ok, testei mas não percebi muita alteração, acredito que com uma ponta de solda mais antiga apresente um resultado melhor.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-09 11:44:06

    Limpeza de pontas de solda. Faz efeito e é muito útil.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    tip refresher

    2019-03-12 05:08:16

    fantastic, wish I new this product before, it is a must have!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-08 07:33:47

    Looks good, packaged safely, is smaller than expected, haven't tried it yet. I won't use it on a $2 tip, but I would happily use it on an expensive TS80 or TS100 tip.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Pasta pulente punte saldatore

    2018-11-28 03:57:08

    Pasta pulente per le punte dei saldatori. Provata su una punta fortemente rovinata gli ha ridato nuova vita.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Pasta para reparar ponteira de solda..

    2018-09-28 14:08:08

    Essa como todos os produtos que já comprei dessa marca é top, recuperou as ponteiras de todos os meus ferro de solda..

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 28  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap