Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/11/2017

    Kettő lámpát rendeltem külleme teljesen jó. Az egyik sajnos deformálódott. Azt nem tudom eldönteni hogy eredetileg ilyen volt? Talán nem. Gondolom szállítás közben sérült akkor viszont jobb csomagolásban kellene küldeni. Írok is egy panaszt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2017

    Nemrég kettőt rendeltem és karácsonyra szántam de az egyik sérült volt. Azonnal küldtek egy másikat ami extra gyorsan megjött. Jó anyag erős fénye van.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2017

    Galera não esperava ser tão boa demorou muito mas valeu apenaela é pesado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Die Ware ist heute im einwandfreien Zustand bei mir eingetroffen. Danke dafür!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2017

    Не ожидал такого результата. У нас такой фонарь стоит более 1000 рублей. Светит ярко. Металлический корпус. Дополнительный разъем для зарядки аккумуляторов использую зарядку от бывшего сотового телефона.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2016

    Dont know if its the power it says on the box, but it is very bright. I suggest you buy good batteries for this and it works great. Or get the rechargeable ones and this will be a great but. Use it for my work as my company torches are useless.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2017

    Product is perfect. Quality us great.Time to delivery was more fast than I could imagine...only 18 days. I thought that they arrived at home for June.I live so far and normally in other online store delivery is over that 45 days. So thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2017

    I purchased two of these because I have extra 18650 batterys...well they appear to be too big...the end will not screw flush with the "0" ring seal...oops...I will investigate this mayter because I have used these for other flashlights...Sparky

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2019

    I have received the item in good condition and meet the description, I am excited about the item as it is what i wanted. Thank you Bangwood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2017

    Made very well. While checking only in the house. It shines well. I think outdoor, too, it will be fine and far away.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY845.43
    • TRY137.03
    • TRY603.03
    • TRY230.61
    • TRY257.21
    • TRY531.72
    • TRY839.76
    • TRY265.64
    • TRY86.21
    • TRY88.61
    • TRY186.17
    • TRY487.82
    • TRY201.25
    • TRY523.21
    • TRY239.39
    • TRY79.74
    • TRY327.73
    • TRY79.74