Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/11/2021

    Tovar do 5 pracovných dní, popis sedí, spokojnosť, vďaka.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Package is ok. Product looks fine. I will test it later.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    15 günde geldi ve 60 lira vergi çıktı, satıcı ve Banggood'a Teşekkürler. Vergi iade talebinde bulundum bakalım geri ödeme yapacaklar mı?

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    Πολύ γρήγορο box και πραγματικά πολύ καλό και εύκολο στην χρήση του Μοναδικό πρόβλημα που παρουσιάζει είναι ότι με το remote control πού περιλαμβανει η συσκευασία δεν ανοίγει από shutdown σε ON. Ξεκινά μόνο βγάζοντας την παροχή ρεύματος . Έτσι είσαι υποχρεωμένος να βάλεις άλλο contol γι'αυτό τελικά τού δίνω 4 αστέρια Ας ελπίσουμε να βρουν λύση σε πιθανή αναβάθμιση καί νά διορθωθεί το πρόβλημα .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2022

    This was magnificent service just about 7 days from order to delivered! But also I must say that I actually ordered another model that was not in stock and after a week I change it to the Mecool KM6 and 7 days later I got my Mecool KM6. But now I also have to complain! The package was very poorly wrapped and the container where my TV Box box was in was so dirty with finger prints. I do not know if it where from the local customs or from Banggood.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2022

    Excelente compra! A Mecool KM6 é fácil de trabalhar e intuitiva, com uma navegação entre menus bastante rápida. O processador é muito bom, cumpre tudo aquilo que promete. Design bonito. O facto de não suportar Netflix não é, para mim, um problema.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2022

    Lo utilizzo per un vecchio tv Lcd che non ha nuovo digitale terrestre per vedere programmi in streaming e retrogaming. Funziona decentemente bene con Android 10 e Google UI, sono soddisfatto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    bestelde tv box ontvangen wat en een hele mooie en prachtige box is dit en werkt heel stabiel. Is ook Google gecertificeerd dat maakt de box nog beter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Από τα καλύτερα box που έχω δουλέψει. Εκπληκτική εικόνα και ήχος. Πολύ όμορφο android interface.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    Finally a media player that works with various DTS (DTS-X , DTS-HD MA) sound content. You can download almost any media player app thanks to standard Android TV 10. One issue is that I cannot get the player to connect to my Wifi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$73.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$45.59
    • US$33.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$989.00