Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (78) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1180)
    • 5 Yıldız(1149)
    • 4 Yıldız(30)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice parting tool

    2018-03-21 04:38:20

    The problem with conventional tools (the ones with a HSS blade) is that they flex alot and they need sharpening frequently to cut without problems. All these are solved with this particular tool as the inserts provided are geometrically correct and cuts metal like butter. I own a mini lathe and parting off was it's biggest problem! With it I can cut easily. I recommend it to averyone that does lathe work! The tool came in a nice package together with 10 inserts that will last for a very loooong t

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Отрезной резец + вставки

    2017-12-13 10:42:00

    Посылка дошла в Украину за 23 дня. Резец хороший. Вставки с виду острые. Опознавательных знаков на вставках и их коробке нет.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-03 10:10:06

    I'm sure this tool will do the job it was intedended for, but the finish on the tool holder was quite disappointing. There were a number of burrs, sharp corners and a very rough surface on the outer face. I thought it might be residue, but none of the solvents I tried on it had any effect.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    OK

    2018-05-21 04:46:22

    Раньше с Али приходилось ждать до двух месяцев, а здесь отправили 29.04.18, а пришло 19.05.18. Я очень доволен. Спасибо

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good!

    2017-07-14 16:23:18

    Thin parting cutter, good. All inserts are very sharp.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-02 03:05:02

    Ottimo prodotto adatto per troncatura su piccolo tornio confezione adeguata per la spedizione tutto OK

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    MGEHR1212-15

    2018-08-10 11:18:01

    Nóż dotarł. Wszystko oki. Tnie że aż miło. Moge polecić noże BG. Tna super czyli robia to do czego są przeznaczone

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-07 01:48:37

    muy buen producto. exelente. trabaja bien sin problemas.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    So far so good

    2018-10-01 06:04:21

    After a few of cuts it works great. It's absolutely worth that money.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-06 02:23:27

    great tool

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap